xibo - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1642 entries)

en:  Turn OFF Debugging
zh_CN:  关闭调试

en:  Turn ON Debugging
zh_CN:  打开调试

en: # Layouts
zh_CN: #个布局

en: %d of %d player actions failed
zh_CN: %d播放器操作的%d失败

en: %s assigned to Display Groups
zh_CN: %s分配给显示组

en: %s assigned to User Groups
zh_CN: %s分配给用户组

en: %s is downloading %d files too many times
zh_CN: %s正在下载%d文件太多次了

en: %s not retrieved from the IdP and required since is the field to identify the user
zh_CN: %s未从IdP中检索并且是必需的，因为该字段用于标识用户

en: %s scheduled on %s
zh_CN: %s安排在%s

en: %themeName% Error
zh_CN: %t \ nameName％错误

en: %themeName% Installation
zh_CN: %t \ nameName％安装

en: %themeName% needs an administrator user account to be the first user account that has access to the CMS. Please enter your chosen details below.
zh_CN: %t \ nameName％需要管理员用户帐户才能成为有权访问CMS的第一个用户帐户。请在下面输入您选择的详细信息

en: %themeName% needs somewhere to store the things you upload to be shown. Ideally, this should be somewhere outside the root of your web server - that is such that is not accessible by a web browser. Please input the full path to this folder. If the folder does not already exist, we will attempt to create it for you.
zh_CN: %t \ nameName％需要某处存储您上传的内容才能显示。理想情况下，这应该位于Web服务器根目录之外的某个位置 - 这是Web浏览器无法访问的。请输入此文件夹的完整路径。如果该文件夹尚不存在，我们将尝试为您创建该文件夹。

en: %themeName% needs to set-up a connection to your MySQL database.
zh_CN: %t \ nameName％需要建立与MySQL数据库的连接。

en: %themeName% needs you to choose a "key". This will be required each time you set-up a new client. It should be complicated, and hard to remember. It is visible in the CMS interface, so it need not be written down separately.
zh_CN: %t \ nameName％需要您选择“密钥”。每次设置新客户端时都需要这样做。它应该很复杂，很难记住。它在CMS界面中可见，因此无需单独记录。

en: (filtered from _MAX_ total entries)
zh_CN: （从_MAX_总条目中过滤掉）

en: 1 hour
zh_CN: 1小时

en: 1 minute
zh_CN: 1分钟

en: 10 minutes
zh_CN: 10分钟

en: 12 hours
zh_CN: 12小时

en: 12h Clock
zh_CN: 12小时钟

en: 1st line
zh_CN: 第1行

en: 24 hours
zh_CN: 24小时

en: 24h Clock
zh_CN: 24小时

en: 30 minutes
zh_CN: 30分钟

en: 4 hours
zh_CN: 4个小时

en: 5 minutes
zh_CN: 5分钟

en: : activate to sort column ascending
zh_CN: ：激活以对列升序进行排序

en: : activate to sort column descending
zh_CN: ：激活以对列进行降序排序

en: A Description of Daypart
zh_CN: 时段的描述

en: A URL to the HLS video stream. Requires Player running Windows 8.1 or later, or Android 6 or later. Earlier Android devices may play HLS via the LocalVideo widget.
zh_CN: HLS视频流的URL。需要播放器运行Windows 8.1或更高版本，或Android 6或更高版本。早期的Android设备可能会通过LocalVideo小部件播放HLS。

en: A code which can be used to lookup this DataSet - usually for an API application
zh_CN: 可用于查找此DataSet的代码 - 通常用于API应用程序

en: A column already exists with this name, please choose another
zh_CN: 已存在具有此名称的列，请选择其他列

en: A comma separated list of HTML tags that should be stripped from the feed in addition to the default ones.
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的HTML标记列表，除了默认标记之外，还应从Feed中删除。

en: A comma separated list of attributes that should not be stripped from the incoming feed.
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的属性列表，不应从传入的源中删除。

en: A comma separated list of items to present in a combo box
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的项目列表，显示在组合框中

en: A comma separated set of regular expressions run against the Display name to determine membership.
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的正则表达式集合对显示名称运行以确定成员资格。

en: A description - (1 - 254 characters).
zh_CN: 描述 - （1  -  254个字符）。

en: A file exists with the name you gave for the Library Location. Please choose another location
zh_CN: 您配置的Library Location路径已存在一个文件，请选择另外的路径！

en: A font to use in other Modules
zh_CN: 在其他模块中使用的字体

en: A generic file to be stored in the library
zh_CN: 要存储在库中的通用文件

en: A local file path or URL to the video. This can be a RTSP stream.
zh_CN: 视频的本地文件路径或URL。这可以是RTSP流。

en: A message to display when no data is returned from the source
zh_CN: 未从源返回数据时显示的消息

en: A name for this DataSet
zh_CN: 此DataSet的名称

en: A name for this Resolution
zh_CN: 此决议的名称

en: A reference code for this command which is used to identify the command internally.
zh_CN: 此命令的参考代码，用于在内部标识命令。

en: A reference field for custom user data
zh_CN: 自定义用户数据的参考字段

en: A short description of this Display Group
zh_CN: 此显示组的简短说明

en: A subject line for the notification - used as a title.
zh_CN: 通知的主题行 - 用作标题。

en: A unique identifier for this display.
zh_CN: 此显示的唯一标识符。

en: A view on a DataSet
zh_CN: DataSet上的视图

en: API Key
zh_CN: API密钥

en: API Secret
zh_CN: API秘密

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About the CMS
zh_CN: 关于CMS

en: Access Denied to Display
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝显示

en: Access Denied to DisplayGroup
zh_CN: 无法访问显示器群组

en: Access Denied to User
zh_CN: 拒绝访问用户

en: Access Denied to UserGroup
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝到UserGroup

en: Access denied replacing old media
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝更换旧媒体

en: Access to this route is denied for this scope
zh_CN: 此范围拒绝访问此路由

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Action Bar Display Duration
zh_CN: 操作栏显示持续时间

en: Action Bar Mode
zh_CN: 动作栏模式

en: Action for Screen Shot Intent
zh_CN: 屏幕截图意图的操作

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动中

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Application
zh_CN: 添加应用程序

en: Add CSV Files
zh_CN: 添加CSV文件

en: Add Campaign
zh_CN: 添加活动

en: Add Column
zh_CN: 添加列

en: Add Command
zh_CN: 添加命令

en: Add Data
zh_CN: 添加数据

en: Add DataSet
zh_CN: 添加数据集

en: Add Daypart
zh_CN: 添加Daypart

en: Add Display Group
zh_CN: 添加显示器群组

en: Add Event
zh_CN: 添加活动

en: Add Help Link
zh_CN: 添加“帮助”链接

en: Add Layout
zh_CN: 添加布局

en: Add Media
zh_CN: 添加媒体

en: Add Notification
zh_CN: 添加通知

en: Add Profile
zh_CN: 添加个人资料

en: Add Replacement
zh_CN: 添加替换

en: Add Resolution
zh_CN: 添加分辨率

en: Add Row
zh_CN: 添加行

en: Add STS to the response headers? Make sure you fully understand STS before turning it on as it will prevent access via HTTP after the first successful HTTPS connection.
zh_CN: 将STS添加到响应头？确保在打开STS之前完全理解它，因为它会在第一次成功的HTTPS连接后阻止通过HTTP访问。

en: Add Task
zh_CN: 添加任务

en: Add User
zh_CN: 新增用户

en: Add User Group
zh_CN: 添加用户群组

en: Add a new Campaign
zh_CN: 添加新广告系列

en: Add a new DataSet
zh_CN: 添加新的DataSet

en: Add a new Display Group
zh_CN: 添加新的显示组

en: Add a new Display Settings Profile
zh_CN: 添加新的显示设置配置文件

en: Add a new Help page
zh_CN: 添加新的“帮助”页面

en: Add a new Layout and jump to the layout designer.
zh_CN: 添加新布局并跳转到布局设计器。

en: Add a new User
zh_CN: 添加新用户

en: Add a new User Group
zh_CN: 添加新用户组

en: Add a new media item to the library
zh_CN: 将新媒体项添加到库中

en: Add a new resolution for use on layouts
zh_CN: 添加新分辨率以用于布局

en: Add a row to the end of this DataSet
zh_CN: 在此DataSet的末尾添加一行

en: Add all the widgets to the template?
zh_CN: 将所有小部件添加到模板中？

en: Add an Application
zh_CN: 添加应用程序

en: Add files
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Added %s
zh_CN: 添加%s

en: Added Event
zh_CN: 添加了活动

en: Added Row
zh_CN: 增加行

en: Admin Password
zh_CN: 管理员密码

en: Admin Username
zh_CN: 管理员用户名

en: Admin email address
zh_CN: 管理员邮箱地址

en: Administration
zh_CN: 行政

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advice
zh_CN: 忠告

en: Agenda
zh_CN: 议程

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All checks pass. Click next to continue
zh_CN: 所有检查通过。单击“下一步”继续

en: All other checks passed
zh_CN: 所有其他检查都通过了

en: Allow Import?
zh_CN: 允许导入？

en: Allow PHP to open external URLs
zh_CN: 允许PHP打开外部的URL

en: Allow modifications to the transition configuration?
zh_CN: 允许修改转换配置？

en: Allow the Authorization Code Grant for this Client?
zh_CN: 允许此客户授权代码授予？

en: Allow the Client Credentials Grant for this Client?
zh_CN: 允许此客户端的客户端凭据授予？

en: Allow the maintenance script to run if it is called?
zh_CN: 如果调用维护脚本，是否允许它运行？

en: Allow usage tracking?
zh_CN: 允许使用跟踪？

en: Allowable Attributes
zh_CN: 允许的属性

en: Also delete from the Library?
zh_CN: 还要从图书馆删除？

en: Alter Template
zh_CN: 改变模板

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Always showing
zh_CN: 总是表现出来

en: An error occurred updating these settings. This is an unexpected error, please contact support. Error Message = [%s]
zh_CN: 更新这些设置时出错。这是一个意外错误，请联系支持。错误消息= [ %s ]

en: An optional description
zh_CN: 可选的描述

en: An optional description of the Layout. (1 - 250 characters)
zh_CN: 一个可选的布局描述。（1-250个字符）

en: An optional description of the Template. (1 - 250 characters)
zh_CN: 模板的可选描述。 （1  -  250个字符）

en: An optional name for this widget
zh_CN: 此小组件的可选名称

en: And
zh_CN: 和

en: Android
zh_CN: Android的

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 出现

en: Application Name
zh_CN: 应用名称

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯

en: Archive Owner not found
zh_CN: 找不到档案所有者

en: Are the members of this group dynamic?
zh_CN: 这个小组的成员是否充满活力？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %groupName%?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除%g roupName％吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Daypart? This cannot be undone
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此时段吗？这不能被撤消

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Help page? This cannot be undone
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此帮助页面吗？这不能被撤消

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Resolution? This cannot be undone
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此分辨率吗？这不能被撤消

en: Are you sure you want to delete this application? This cannot be undone
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此应用程序吗？这不能被撤消

en: Are you sure you want to delete this campaign? This cannot be undone
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此广告系列吗？这不能被撤消

en: Are you sure you want to delete this command? This cannot be undone
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此命令吗？这不能被撤消

en: Are you sure you want to delete this display group? This cannot be undone
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此显示组吗？这不能被撤消

en: Are you sure you want to delete this display profile?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此显示配置文件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this display? This cannot be undone
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此显示吗？这不能被撤消

en: Are you sure you want to delete this event from <b>all</b> displays? If you only want to delete this item from certain displays, please deselect the displays in the edit dialogue and click Save.
zh_CN: 您确定要从<b>所有</ b>显示中删除此活动吗？如果您只想从某些显示中删除此项目，请取消选择编辑对话框中的显示，然后单击“保存”。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此文件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this notification? This cannot be undone
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此通知吗？这不能被撤消

en: Are you sure you want to delete this row?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此行吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this task? This cannot be undone
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此任务吗？这不能被撤消

en: Are you sure you want to delete?
zh_CN: 你确定需要删除吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete? You may not be able to delete this user if they have associated content. You can retire users by using the Edit Button.
zh_CN: 你确定你要删除？如果他们有相关内容，您可能无法删除此用户。您可以使用“编辑”按钮来淘汰用户。

en: Are you sure you want to logout this user?
zh_CN: 你确定要注销这个用户吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this region? All media files will be unassigned and any context saved to the region itself (such as Text, Tickers) will be lost permanently.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此区域吗？所有媒体文件都将被取消分配，保存到区域本身的任何上下文（如文本，代码）将永久丢失。

en: Are you sure you want to remove this widget?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此小部件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to request a collection to occur?
zh_CN: 您确定要请求收集吗？

en: Are you sure you want to request a screenshot?
zh_CN: 您确定要索取屏幕截图吗？

en: Are you sure you want to run this task immediately?
zh_CN: 您确定要立即运行此任务吗？

en: Are you sure you want to send a Wake On Lan message to this display?
zh_CN: 你确定要向这个显示器发出网络唤醒信号吗？

en: Are you sure you want to truncate?
zh_CN: 你确定要截断吗？

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 上升

en: Ask a question
zh_CN: 问一个问题

en: Aspect
zh_CN: 方面

en: Assign
zh_CN: 指派

en: Assign %name% to a Campaign
zh_CN: 将%n ame％分配给Campaign

en: Assign Files
zh_CN: 分配文件

en: Assign Layouts
zh_CN: 分配布局

en: Assign a Layout
zh_CN: 分配布局

en: Assign the members to the new group
zh_CN: 将成员分配给新组

en: Assign to Campaign
zh_CN: 分配给Campaign

en: Assignable
zh_CN: 可分配

en: Assigned Layouts to %s
zh_CN: 分配给%s布局

en: Associate an item from the Library
zh_CN: 关联库中的项目

en: Audience
zh_CN: 听众

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Audio Media
zh_CN: 音频媒体

en: Audio for %name%
zh_CN: %n ％的音频％

en: Audit Log
zh_CN: 审核日志

en: Audit Trail
zh_CN: 审计跟踪

en: AuditLog Archive
zh_CN: AuditLog档案

en: AuditLog Delete
zh_CN: AuditLog删除

en: AuditLog Export %s to %s
zh_CN: AuditLog将%s导出到%s

en: Auditing until
zh_CN: 审计直到

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: Authorisation Parameters missing from session.
zh_CN: 会话中缺少授权参数。

en: Authorise display?
zh_CN: 授权显示？

en: Authorised
zh_CN: 合法

en: Authorised?
zh_CN: 授权？

en: Authorization Code?
zh_CN: 授权码？

en: Authorize Request
zh_CN: 授权请求

en: Authorized applications for user
zh_CN: 用户认证应用

en: Automatic Restart
zh_CN: 自动重启

en: Automatically Restart the application if we detect it is not visible.
zh_CN: 如果我们检测到它不可见，则自动重启应用程序。

en: Automatically collect and export relevant information into a text file.
zh_CN: 自动收集和导出相关信息到一个文本文件中。

en: Available
zh_CN: 有效的

en: Available for In Transitions?
zh_CN: 可用于过渡？

en: Available for Out Transitions?
zh_CN: 可用于Out Transitions？

en: Azerbaijani
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background Colour
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图片

en: Background thumbnail
zh_CN: 背景缩略图

en: Background transparent?
zh_CN: 背景透明？

en: Bandwidth
zh_CN: 带宽

en: Bandwidth Usage (%bandwidthSuffix%)
zh_CN: 带宽使用率（ %b widthSuffix％）

en: Bandwidth Usage. Limit %xmdsLimit%
zh_CN: 带宽使用。限制%x mdsLimit％

en: Bandwidth allowance exceeded
zh_CN: 超出带宽限额

en: Base
zh_CN: 基础

en: Before reporting a fault it would be appreciated if you follow the steps. Click start
zh_CN: 在报告故障之前，如果您按照步骤操作，将不胜感激。单击开始

en: Belarusian
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

en: Below is the family tree for this Display Group.
zh_CN: 以下是此显示组的系列树。

en: Below you can select the columns to be shown in the table - drag and drop to reorder and to move between lists.
zh_CN: 您可以在下面选择要在表格中显示的列 - 拖放以重新排序并在列表之间移动。

en: Best Fit
zh_CN: 最合适

en: Blacklist Videos?
zh_CN: 黑名单视频？

en: Bosnian
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: BroadCast Address
zh_CN: BroadCast地址

en: BroadCast Address is not a valid IP Address
zh_CN: BroadCast地址不是有效的IP地址

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Build Layouts
zh_CN: 构建布局

en: CDN Address
zh_CN: CDN地址

en: CIDR subnet mask is not a number within the range of 0 till 32.
zh_CN: CIDR子网掩码不是0到32范围内的数字。

en: CIDR subnet mask is not a number within the range of 0 to 32.
zh_CN: CIDR子网掩码不是0到32范围内的数字。

en: CMS Secret Key
zh_CN: CMS密钥

en: CMS Theme
zh_CN: CMS主题

en: CSS Style Sheet
zh_CN: CSS样式表

en: CSV Import
zh_CN: CSV导入

en: Cache Period
zh_CN: 缓存期

en: Cache Period for Images
zh_CN: 图像的缓存周期

en: Cache pool not available
zh_CN: 缓存池不可用

en: Campaign
zh_CN: 运动

en: Campaign Preview for %campaignName%
zh_CN: %c ampaignName％的广告系列预览

en: Campaign not found
zh_CN: 未找到广告系列

en: Campaigns
zh_CN: 广告活动

en: Can not have a display without a hardware key
zh_CN: 没有硬件密钥就无法显示

en: Can not have a display without a name
zh_CN: 显示器必须有名称

en: Can not have an end time earlier than your start time
zh_CN: 结束时间不能早于开始时间

en: Can this module be assigned to a Layout?
zh_CN: 可以将此模块分配给布局吗？

en: Can this transition be used for media end?
zh_CN: 这种过渡可以用于媒体结束吗？

en: Can this transition be used for media start?
zh_CN: 这种过渡可以用于媒体启动吗？

en: Can't create ZIP. Error Code:
zh_CN: 无法创建ZIP文件。Error Code:

en: Can't create ZIP. Error Code: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建ZIP。错误代码： %s

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Replace
zh_CN: 取消替换

en: Cancel upload
zh_CN: 取消上传

en: Cannot change owner on this Object
zh_CN: 无法更改此Object上的所有者

en: Cannot find media
zh_CN: 找不到媒体

en: Cannot find playlist
zh_CN: 找不到播放列表

en: Cannot find region
zh_CN: 找不到地区

en: Cannot save media file from ZIP file
zh_CN: 无法从ZIP文件保存媒体文件

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Caution, you have selected %1 items. Clicking save will run the %2 transaction on all these items.
zh_CN: 注意，您已选择％1项。单击“保存”将对所有这些项运行％2事务。

en: Centre
zh_CN: 中央

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Change the Owner of this item. Leave empty to keep the current owner.
zh_CN: 更改此项目的所有者。留空以保持当前所有者。

en: Change the resolution
zh_CN: 更改分辨率

en: Channel
zh_CN: 渠道

en: Check that the Environment passes all the CMS Environment checks.
zh_CN: 检查环境是否通过了所有CMS环境检查。

en: Check to delete all items owned by this user, including Layouts, Media, Schedules, etc.
zh_CN: 选中以删除此用户拥有的所有项目，包括布局，媒体，计划等。

en: Class %s not found
zh_CN: 未找到类%s

en: Cleaning up old revisions of media will result in any unused media revisions being permanently deleted.
zh_CN: 清理旧版本的媒体将导致永久删除任何未使用的媒体修订。

en: Clear
zh_CN: 明确

en: Clear Cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: Clear Cached Data
zh_CN: 清除缓存数据

en: Clear the cache for this Module. This proces is not reversable.
zh_CN: 清除此模块的缓存。这个过程是不可逆的。

en: Cleared the Cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: Click on the below link to open the bug report page for this release.
zh_CN: 单击以下链接以打开此版本的错误报告页面。

en: Client Credentials?
zh_CN: 客户端凭证？

en: Client Id
zh_CN: 客户ID

en: Client Secret
zh_CN: 客户秘密

en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Code
zh_CN: 码

en: Collect Now
zh_CN: 现在收集

en: Collect and Save Data
zh_CN: 收集并保存数据。

en: Collect interval
zh_CN: 收集间隔

en: Column %s not found
zh_CN: 找不到列%s

en: Column Order
zh_CN: 列排序

en: Column Type
zh_CN: 列类型

en: Columns Available
zh_CN: 列可用

en: Columns Selected
zh_CN: 列已选中

en: Columns for %dataSetName%
zh_CN: %d ataSetName％的列

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Command Sent to %s
zh_CN: 命令发送到%s

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Completely remove the old version of this media item if a new file is being uploaded.
zh_CN: 如果要上载新文件，请完全删除此媒体项的旧版本。

en: Config file not found for Task
zh_CN: 找不到任务的配置文件

en: Content Delivery Network Address for serving file requests to Players
zh_CN: 内容传送网络地址，用于向玩家提供文件请求

en: Content Type
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: Continue...
zh_CN: 继续...

en: Copied %s
zh_CN: 复制%s

en: Copied %s as %s
zh_CN: 将%s复制为%s

en: Copied as %s
zh_CN: 复制为%s

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy %dataSetName%
zh_CN: 复制%d ataSetName％

en: Copy %name%
zh_CN: 复制%n ame％

en: Copy Members?
zh_CN: 复制会员？

en: Copy User Group
zh_CN: 复制用户组

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Could not connect to MySQL with the administrator details. Please check and try again. Error Message = [%s]
zh_CN: 无法使用管理员详细信息连接到MySQL。请检查并重试。错误消息= [ %s ]

en: Could not create a new database with the administrator details [%s]. Please check and try again. Error Message = [%s]
zh_CN: 无法使用管理员详细信息[ %s ]创建新数据库。请检查并重试。错误消息= [ %s ]

en: Could not create a new user with the administrator details. Please check and try again. Error Message = [%s]. SQL = [%s].
zh_CN: 无法使用管理员详细信息创建新用户。请检查并重试。错误消息= [ %s ]。 SQL = [ %s ]。

en: Could not create the Library Location directory for you. Please ensure the webserver has permission to create a folder in this location, or create the folder manually and grant permission for the webserver to write to the folder.
zh_CN: 无法为你建立媒体库目录。请确认Web服务器有足够的权限在这个位置上创建目录，或请你手动建立目录，并赋予给目录“写入”权限。

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Counter
zh_CN: 计数器

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create a log file on disk in this location. Please enter a fully qualified path.
zh_CN: 在此位置的磁盘上创建日志文件。请输入完全限定的路径。

en: Create a new database
zh_CN: 创建一个新数据库

en: Criteria
zh_CN: 标准

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

en: Currencies
zh_CN: 货币

en: Current Layout
zh_CN: 当前布局

en: Cursor Start Position
zh_CN: 光标开始位置

en: Custom Style Sheets
zh_CN: 自定义样式表

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克

en: DELETE
zh_CN: 删除

en: DOM Extension
zh_CN: DOM扩展

en: DOM XML Extension
zh_CN: DOM XML 扩展

en: Daily
zh_CN: 日常

en: Daily Counter
zh_CN: 每日柜台

en: Daily Maintenance
zh_CN: 日常维护

en: Dark
zh_CN: 黑暗

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 控制面板

en: Data Entry for %dataSetName%
zh_CN: %d ataSetName％的数据输入

en: Data Set
zh_CN: 数据集

en: Data Type
zh_CN: 数据类型

en: Data request failed!
zh_CN: 数据请求失败！

en: DataSet
zh_CN: 数据集

en: DataSet View
zh_CN: 数据集视图

en: DataSets
zh_CN: 数据集

en: DataSets have different column names
zh_CN: DataSet有不同的列名

en: DataSets have different number of columns imported = %d, existing = %d
zh_CN: DataSet有不同的列数导入= %d ，现有= %d

en: DataType
zh_CN: 数据类型

en: Database Name
zh_CN: 数据库名称

en: Database Password
zh_CN: 数据库密码

en: Database Username
zh_CN: 数据库用户名

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Dayparting
zh_CN: 广告时段

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Duration
zh_CN: 默认持续时间

en: Default Duration is a required field.
zh_CN: 默认持续时间是必填字段。

en: Default Language
zh_CN: 默认语言

en: Default Latitude
zh_CN: 默认纬度

en: Default Layout
zh_CN: 默认布局

en: Default Longitude
zh_CN: 默认经度

en: Default Mute?
zh_CN: 默认静音？

en: Default Profile?
zh_CN: 默认配置文件

en: Default User Type
zh_CN: 默认用户类型

en: Default copy media when copying a layout?
zh_CN: 复制布局时的默认复制媒体？

en: Default for "Delete old version of Media" checkbox. Shown when Editing Library Media.
zh_CN: 默认为“删除旧版媒体\”复选框。编辑库媒体时显示。

en: Default update media in all layouts
zh_CN: 所有布局中的默认更新媒体

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete %layout%
zh_CN: 删除％layout％

en: Delete Application
zh_CN: 删除申请

en: Delete Campaign
zh_CN: 删除活动

en: Delete Command
zh_CN: 删除命令

en: Delete Daypart
zh_CN: 删除时段

en: Delete Display Group
zh_CN: 删除显示器群组

en: Delete Event.
zh_CN: 删除事件。

en: Delete Generic Files?
zh_CN: 删除通用文件？

en: Delete Help Link
zh_CN: 删除帮助链接

en: Delete Media
zh_CN: 删除媒体

en: Delete Notification
zh_CN: 删除通知

en: Delete Profile
zh_CN: 删除个人资料

en: Delete Resolution
zh_CN: 删除决议

en: Delete Row
zh_CN: 删除行

en: Delete Task
zh_CN: 删除任务

en: Delete Widget
zh_CN: 删除小部件

en: Delete all items owned by this User?
zh_CN: 删除此用户拥有的所有项目？

en: Delete any associated data?
zh_CN: 删除所有相关数据？

en: Delete the old version?
zh_CN: 删除旧版本？

en: Delete this Column?
zh_CN: 删除列？

en: Delete this DataSet?
zh_CN: 删除这个数据集？

en: Delete this Display?
zh_CN: 删除这个显示器？

en: Delete this region?
zh_CN: 删除这个区域吗？

en: Deleted %s
zh_CN: 已被删除 %s

en: Deleted Event
zh_CN: 已删除的活动

en: Deleted Row
zh_CN: 删除行

en: Deleted from Layout
zh_CN: 从布局中删除

en: Deleting a file cannot be reversed.
zh_CN: 删除文件无法撤消。

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description can not be longer than 254 characters
zh_CN: 描述不得长于254个字节。

en: Description of Password Policy
zh_CN: 密码政策说明

en: Design
zh_CN: 设计

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Detect language?
zh_CN: 检测语言？

en: Detect the browser language?
zh_CN: 检测浏览器语言？

en: Device Name
zh_CN: 设备名称

en: Direct assignment is where Layouts/Media are assigned to a Display/DisplayGroup without being in a Schedule.
zh_CN: 直接分配是将布局/媒体分配给显示/显示组而不在计划中的位置。

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Disable Date Sort
zh_CN: 禁用日期排序

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disabling %s
zh_CN: 禁用%s

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示器

en: Display %displayName% is currently logged-in, seen %timeAgo%.
zh_CN: 显示%d isplayName％当前已登录，见％timeAgo％。

en: Display %displayName% is not logged in at the moment and last accessed at <span class="unixDate">%displayLastAccessed%</span>
zh_CN: 显示%d isplayName％目前尚未登录，最后一次访问<span class = \“unixDate \”>％displayLastAccessed％</ span>

en: Display Activity
zh_CN: 显示活动

en: Display Group
zh_CN: 显示器群组

en: Display Groups
zh_CN: 显示器群组

en: Display List
zh_CN: 显示列表

en: Display Order
zh_CN: 显示顺序

en: Display Order must be 0 or a positive number
zh_CN: 显示顺序必须为0或正数

en: Display Profile
zh_CN: 显示配置文件

en: Display Screenshot Default Size
zh_CN: 显示屏幕截图默认大小

en: Display Setting Profiles
zh_CN: 显示设置配置文件

en: Display Settings
zh_CN: 显示设置

en: Display Settings Profile (included with each display)
zh_CN: 显示设置配置文件（每个显示器附带）

en: Display is downloading new files
zh_CN: 显示端正在下载新的文件。

en: Display is out of date but has not yet checked in with the server
zh_CN: 显示端的内容已过时，但还没有与服务器进行检查。

en: Display is up to date
zh_CN: 显示端已是最新状态。

en: Display not selected!
zh_CN: 显示未选中！

en: Display's Hardware Key
zh_CN: 显示硬件密钥

en: DisplayGroups assigned to %s
zh_CN: 分配给%s DisplayGroup

en: DisplayGroups cannot be manually assigned to a Dynamic Group
zh_CN: 无法手动将DisplayGroup分配给动态组

en: DisplayGroups cannot be manually unassigned to a Dynamic Group
zh_CN: 无法手动取消分配DisplayGroups到动态组

en: DisplayGroups unassigned from %s
zh_CN: DisplayGroups未从%s分配

en: Displays
zh_CN: 显示器

en: Displays assigned to %s
zh_CN: 分配给%s显示

en: Displays cannot be manually assigned to a Dynamic Group
zh_CN: 无法将显示手动分配给动态组

en: Displays cannot be manually unassigned to a Dynamic Group
zh_CN: 无法手动取消分配显示到动态组

en: Displays unassigned from %s
zh_CN: 从%s显示未分配

en: Do you want to be notified by email if there is a problem with this display?
zh_CN: 如果显示器有问题，你希望通过邮件通知吗？

en: Do you want to include the DataSet data?
zh_CN: 是否要包含DataSet数据？

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Double buffering helps smooth the playback but should be disabled if graphics errors occur
zh_CN: 双缓冲有助于平滑播放，但如果出现图形错误则应禁用

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download Window End Time
zh_CN: 下载窗口结束时间

en: Download Window Start Time
zh_CN: 下载窗口开始时间

en: Download selected items
zh_CN: 下载所选项目

en: Downloaded
zh_CN: 下载

en: Downloading file
zh_CN: 正在下载文件

en: Downtime
zh_CN: 停机

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 重复

en: Duplicate form loaded, make adjustments and press save.
zh_CN: 加载重复的表单，进行调整并按保存。

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Duration (seconds)
zh_CN: 持续时间（秒）

en: Duration back
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Duration for Empty Layouts
zh_CN: 空布局的持续时间

en: Duration is per item
zh_CN: 每个项目的持续时间

en: Duration is per page
zh_CN: 持续时间是每页

en: Duration not provided
zh_CN: 没有提供持续时间

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰人

en: Dynamic Criteria
zh_CN: 动态标准

en: Dynamic Display Groups must have at least one Criteria specified.
zh_CN: 动态显示组必须至少指定一个条件。

en: Dynamic Group?
zh_CN: 动态组？

en: East
zh_CN: 东

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit %type% Transition for %name%
zh_CN: 编辑%t ype％％name％的转换

en: Edit Application
zh_CN: 编辑应用程序

en: Edit Column
zh_CN: 编辑列

en: Edit Command
zh_CN: 编辑命令

en: Edit Data
zh_CN: 编辑数据

en: Edit DataSet
zh_CN: 编辑数据集

en: Edit Daypart
zh_CN: 编辑时段

en: Edit Display
zh_CN: 编辑显示

en: Edit Display Group
zh_CN: 编辑显示器群组

en: Edit Event
zh_CN: 编辑事件

en: Edit Help Link
zh_CN: 编辑帮助链接

en: Edit Layout
zh_CN: 编辑布局

en: Edit Media
zh_CN: 编辑媒体

en: Edit Module
zh_CN: 编辑模块

en: Edit Notification
zh_CN: 编辑通知

en: Edit Profile
zh_CN: 编辑个人资料

en: Edit Task
zh_CN: 编辑任务

en: Edit Transition
zh_CN: 编辑过渡

en: Edit User
zh_CN: 编辑用户

en: Edit User Group
zh_CN: 编辑用户群组

en: Edited %s
zh_CN: 编辑%s

en: Edited Audio
zh_CN: 编辑音频

en: Edited Event
zh_CN: 编辑活动

en: Edited Row
zh_CN: 编辑行

en: Edited Transition
zh_CN: 编辑过渡

en: Effect
zh_CN: 影响

en: Elevate Log Until
zh_CN: 提升日志直到

en: Elevate the log level until this date.
zh_CN: 提升日志级别直到此日期。

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email Alert
zh_CN: 邮件提醒

en: Email Alerts
zh_CN: 邮件提醒

en: Email Notifications
zh_CN: 电子邮件通知

en: Email?
zh_CN: 电子邮件？

en: Embedded
zh_CN: 嵌入式

en: Embedded Web Server Port
zh_CN: 嵌入式Web服务器端口

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Empty Region
zh_CN: 清空区域

en: Empty file in ZIP
zh_CN: ZIP中的空文件

en: Enable Double Buffering
zh_CN: 启用双缓冲

en: Enable Email Alerts?
zh_CN: 启用电子邮件提醒？

en: Enable Latest News?
zh_CN: 启用最新消息？

en: Enable Library Tidy?
zh_CN: 启用图书馆整洁？

en: Enable Maintenance?
zh_CN: 启用维护？

en: Enable Mouse
zh_CN: 启用鼠标

en: Enable PowerPoint?
zh_CN: 启用PowerPoint？

en: Enable STS?
zh_CN: 启用S​​TS？

en: Enable Shell Commands
zh_CN: 启用S​​hell命令

en: Enable Wake on LAN
zh_CN: 启用LAN唤醒

en: Enable caching of Web Resources?
zh_CN: 启用Web资源的缓存？

en: Enable stats reporting?
zh_CN: 启用统计信息报告？

en: Enable the Shell Command module.
zh_CN: 启用S​​hell命令模块。

en: Enable the mouse.
zh_CN: 启用鼠标。

en: Enable the option to report the current layout status?
zh_CN: 是否启用报告当前布局状态的选项？

en: Enable the option to set the screenshot interval?
zh_CN: 启用该选项以设置屏幕截图间隔？

en: Enable?
zh_CN: 启用？

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Enabled for In
zh_CN: 已启用In

en: Enabled for Out
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Enabled?
zh_CN: 启用？

en: End Time
zh_CN: 时间结束

en: End of the Feed
zh_CN: 饲料结束

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Enter a Windows Command Line compatible command
zh_CN: 输入Windows命令行兼容命令

en: Enter a hexadecimal password of a SecureOn enabled Network Interface Card (NIC) of the remote host. Enter a value in this pattern: 'xx-xx-xx-xx-xx-xx'. Leave the following field empty, if SecureOn is not used (for example, because the NIC of the remote host does not support SecureOn).
zh_CN: 输入远程主机启用SecureOn的网络接口卡（NIC）的十六进制密码。以此模式输入值：'xx-xx-xx-xx-xx-xx'。如果未使用SecureOn，则将以下字段留空（例如，因为远程主机的NIC不支持SecureOn）。

en: Enter a number within the range of 0 to 32 in the following field. Leave the following field empty, if no subnet mask should be used (CIDR = 0). If the remote host's broadcast address is unknown: Enter the host name or IP address of the remote host in Broad Cast Address and enter the CIDR subnet mask of the remote host in this field.
zh_CN: 在以下字段中输入0到32范围内的数字。如果不使用子网掩码（CIDR = 0），请将以下字段留空。如果远程主机的广播地址未知：在Broad Cast Address中输入远程主机的主机名或IP地址，并在此字段中输入远程主机的CIDR子网掩码。

en: Enter text...
zh_CN: 输入文字...

en: Enter the end time for this daypart. If the end time is before the start time, then the daypart will cross midnight.
zh_CN: 输入此时段的结束时间。如果结束时间在开始时间之前，则时段将跨越午夜。

en: Enter the number of hours you would like to cache twitter images.
zh_CN: 输入您要缓存推特图片的小时数。

en: Enter the number of seconds you would like to cache twitter search results.
zh_CN: 输入您要缓存Twitter搜索结果的秒数。

en: Enter the start time for this daypart
zh_CN: 输入此时段的开始时间

en: Enter the volume percentage for this audio to play at.
zh_CN: 输入要播放的此音频的音量百分比。

en: Enter your API Key from Google Maps.
zh_CN: 从Google地图输入您的API密钥。

en: Enter your API Key from Twitter.
zh_CN: 从Twitter输入您的API密钥。

en: Enter your API Secret from Twitter.
zh_CN: 从Twitter输入您的API秘密。

en: Entity
zh_CN: 实体

en: Entity not found
zh_CN: 实体未找到

en: Environment Check
zh_CN: 环境检查

en: Erase all content in this DataSet and overwrite it with the new content in this import.
zh_CN: 清除此DataSet中的所有内容，并使用此导入中的新内容覆盖它。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error.
zh_CN: 错误。

en: Event Type
zh_CN: 事件类型

en: Exception Start/End time for %s are empty or in an incorrect format
zh_CN: %s异常开始/结束时间为空或格式不正确

en: Exceptions
zh_CN: 例外

en: Execute a shell command on the client
zh_CN: 在客户端上执行shell命令

en: Existing
zh_CN: 现有

en: Existing data is incompatible with your new configuration
zh_CN: 现有数据与新配置不兼容

en: Exit Transition
zh_CN: 退出过渡

en: Expire Modified Layouts immediately on change. This means a layout can be cut during playback if it receives an update from the CMS
zh_CN: 在更改时立即使修改后的布局过期。这意味着如果从CMS接收更新，则可以在播放期间剪切布局

en: Expire Modified Layouts?
zh_CN: 过期修改后的布局？

en: Expired
zh_CN: 过期

en: Expires
zh_CN: 过期

en: Expires At
zh_CN: 到期时间

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export Database
zh_CN: 导出数据库

en: Export Database Backup
zh_CN: 导出数据库备份

en: Export Statistics
zh_CN: 出口统计

en: Export raw data to CSV
zh_CN: 将原始数据导出到CSV

en: Extension %s does not match any enabled Module
zh_CN: 扩展%s与任何已启用的模块都不匹配

en: External Image
zh_CN: 外部图像

en: Fade
zh_CN: 褪色

en: Fade In
zh_CN: 淡入

en: Fade Out
zh_CN: 淡出

en: Failed to write to database after %d retries. Please try again later.
zh_CN: %d重试后无法写入数据库。请稍后再试。

en: Failure
zh_CN: 失败

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: Feed URL
zh_CN: Feed网址

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File Status - Count of Files
zh_CN: 文件状态 - 文件计数

en: File Status - Size of Files
zh_CN: 文件状态 - 文件大小

en: File does not exist
zh_CN: 文件不存在

en: File download mode
zh_CN: 文件下载模式

en: FileInfo
zh_CN: 的FileInfo

en: Files assigned to %s
zh_CN: 分配给%s文件

en: Files unassigned from %s
zh_CN: 从%s取消分配的文件

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Finance
zh_CN: 金融

en: First
zh_CN: 第一

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: First we need to check if your server meets %themeName%'s requirements.
zh_CN: 首先，我们需要检查您的服务器是否满足%t \ nameName％的要求。

en: Flip Clock
zh_CN: 翻转时钟

en: Flip Horizontal
zh_CN: 翻转水平

en: Flip Vertical
zh_CN: 翻转垂直

en: Fly
zh_CN: 飞

en: Font
zh_CN: 字形

en: Font file is not embeddable due to its permissions
zh_CN: 由于其权限，字体文件无法嵌入

en: Force HTTPS?
zh_CN: 强制HTTPS？

en: Force delete from any existing layouts, assignments, etc
zh_CN: 强制从任何现有布局，作业等中删除

en: Force the portal into HTTPS?
zh_CN: 强制门户进入HTTPS？

en: Forecast
zh_CN: 预测

en: Formula
zh_CN: 式

en: Free
zh_CN: 自由

en: French
zh_CN: 法国

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: From Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Full Article
zh_CN: 全文

en: Function
zh_CN: 功能

en: GD Extension
zh_CN: GD 扩展

en: GET
zh_CN: 得到

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Generic File
zh_CN: 通用文件

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Global switch for email alerts to be sent
zh_CN: 全局切换以发送电子邮件警报

en: Google Traffic
zh_CN: 谷歌流量

en: Google Traffic Map
zh_CN: 谷歌交通地图

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: Group Admin
zh_CN: 群组管理

en: Group not found
zh_CN: 未找到组

en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: Guest
zh_CN: 客人

en: HEAD
zh_CN: 头

en: HLS Video Stream
zh_CN: HLS视频流

en: Hardware Accelerate Web Content
zh_CN: 硬件加速Web内容

en: Has Direction
zh_CN: 有方向

en: Has Duration
zh_CN: 有持续时间

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Height must be greater than 0
zh_CN: 高度必须大于0

en: Height of the Region
zh_CN: 该地区的高度

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助说明

en: Help Links
zh_CN: 帮助链接

en: Hide Environment checks
zh_CN: 隐藏环境检查

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Homepage for this user. This is the page they will be taken to when they login.
zh_CN: 该用户的主页。这是他们登录时将被带到的页面。

en: Horizontal Align
zh_CN: 水平对齐

en: Host
zh_CN: 主办

en: Hosts and Keywords that should not be loaded via the Proxy Specified. These should be comma separated.
zh_CN: 不应通过指定的代理加载的主机和关键字。这些应该以逗号分隔。

en: Hourly
zh_CN: 每小时

en: Hourly Counter
zh_CN: 每小时计数器

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: Hours this event should be scheduled for
zh_CN: 应安排此活动的时间

en: How far should the map be zoomed in? The higher the number the closer, 1 represents the entire globe.
zh_CN: 地图应放大多远？数字越高，1表示整个地球。

en: How long should the Action Bar be shown for, in seconds?
zh_CN: Action Bars可以在几秒钟内显示多长时间？

en: How often should the Player check for new content.
zh_CN: 播放器应该多久检查一次新内容。

en: How often, in minutes, should the Display send its download progress while it is downloading new content?
zh_CN: 显示器在下载新内容时是否应该在几分钟内发送下载进度？

en: How should the action bar behave?
zh_CN: 操作栏应该如何表现？

en: How should this image be aligned?
zh_CN: 该图像应如何对齐？

en: How should this image be scaled?
zh_CN: 该图像应该如何缩放？

en: How should this image be vertically aligned?
zh_CN: 该图像应该如何垂直对齐？

en: How should this video be scaled?
zh_CN: 该视频应如何缩放？

en: How should this web page be embedded?
zh_CN: 该网页应该如何嵌入？

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: I want to see the list anyway.
zh_CN: 无论如何我想看清单。

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: IP Address Incorrectly Formed
zh_CN: IP地址格式错误

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛的

en: If an empty layout is detected how long (in seconds) should it remain on screen? Must be greater than 1.
zh_CN: 如果检测到空布局，它应保留多长时间（以秒为单位）？必须大于1。

en: If the CMS is behind a load balancer, what are the load balancer IP addresses, comma delimited.
zh_CN: 如果CMS位于负载均衡器后面，那么负载均衡器IP地址是什么，以逗号分隔。

en: If the Player is configured for push messaging, screenshots are requested immediately and should be seen when the form closed. In some circumstances it may be necessary to refresh the page after a few seconds.
zh_CN: 如果播放器配置为推送消息传递，则会立即请求屏幕截图，并在表单关闭时显示。在某些情况下，可能需要在几秒钟后刷新页面。

en: If the device is having trouble playing video, it may be useful to switch to a Surface View for Video Rendering.
zh_CN: 如果设备在播放视频时遇到问题，切换到视频渲染的Surface View可能会很有用。

en: If the media is used in scheduled events it is also shown below. To restrict to a specific time enter a date in the filter below.
zh_CN: 如果在预定事件中使用媒体，则也会在下面显示。要限制到特定时间，请在下面的过滤器中输入日期。

en: If there are any exceptions enter them below by selecting the Day from the list and entering a start/end time.
zh_CN: 如果有任何例外，请从列表中选择日期并输入开始/结束时间。

en: If there is only one item in this region should it loop?
zh_CN: 如果该区域中只有一个项目应该循环吗？

en: If this daypart is already in use, the events will be adjusted to use the new times provided. If used on a recurring event and that event has already recurred. The event will be split in two and the future event time adjusted.
zh_CN: 如果此时段已被使用，则将调整事件以使用提供的新时间。如果用于周期性事件并且该事件已经复发。该活动将分为两部分，并调整未来的活动时间。

en: If you have not yet created an empty database and database user for Xibo to use, and know the user name / password of a MySQL administrator stay on this tab, otherwise click "Use Existing".
zh_CN: 如果尚未为Xibo创建空数据库和数据库用户，并且知道MySQL管理员的用户名/密码保留在此选项卡上，则单击“使用现有”。

en: Ignore first row?
zh_CN: 忽略第一行？

en: Ignore the first row? Useful if the CSV has headings.
zh_CN: 忽略第一行？ CSV有标题时很有用。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Images. PNG, JPG, BMP, GIF
zh_CN: 图片。 PNG，JPG，BMP，GIF

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import CSV
zh_CN: 导出 CSV

en: Import DataSet Data?
zh_CN: 导入DataSet数据？

en: Import Tags?
zh_CN: 导入标签？

en: Import a Layout from a ZIP file.
zh_CN: 从ZIP文件导入布局。

en: In the fields below please enter the column number in the CSV file that corresponds to the Column Heading listed. This should be done before Adding the file.
zh_CN: 请在下面的字段中输入CSV文件中与列出的列标题对应的列号。这应该在添加文件之前完成。

en: Include DataSet data?
zh_CN: 包括DataSet数据？

en: Include Widgets?
zh_CN: 包含小部件？

en: Incorrect Screen shot Format
zh_CN: 屏幕截图格式不正确

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

en: Initial User Group
zh_CN: 初始用户群组

en: Installation guide
zh_CN: 安装指南

en: Instance Suspended
zh_CN: 实例已暂停

en: Interleave Default
zh_CN: 插入预设布局

en: Interrupt?
zh_CN: 打断？

en: Interval
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Invalid CRON expression in the Schedule
zh_CN: 计划中的CRON表达式无效

en: Invalid field_to_identify value. Review settings.
zh_CN: 无效的field_to_identify值。查看设置。

en: Invalid user group selected
zh_CN: 选择了无效的用户组

en: Is Dynamic?
zh_CN: 动态吗？

en: Is the Resolution enabled for use?
zh_CN: 分辨率是否可以使用？

en: Is the task active?
zh_CN: 任务是否有效？

en: Is the task config locked? Useful for Service providers.
zh_CN: 任务配置是否已锁定？对服务提供商有用。

en: Is this instance suspended?
zh_CN: 这个实例是暂停的吗？

en: Is this the default profile for all Displays of this type? Only 1 profile can be the default.
zh_CN: 这是此类型的所有显示器的默认配置文件吗？默认情况下只有1个配置文件。

en: Is this user retired?
zh_CN: 这个用户退休了吗？

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

en: Items per Page
zh_CN: 每页项目

en: Items per page
zh_CN: 每页项目

en: JSON Extension
zh_CN: JSON扩展

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 景观

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Large File Uploads
zh_CN: 大文件上传

en: Last
zh_CN: 持续

en: Last Accessed
zh_CN: 最后登入

en: Last Command
zh_CN: 最后的命令

en: Last Duration
zh_CN: 上次持续时间

en: Last Login
zh_CN: 上次登录

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Last Run
zh_CN: 上次运行

en: Last Status
zh_CN: 最后状态

en: Latest News
zh_CN: 最新消息

en: Latest News URL
zh_CN: 最新消息网址

en: Latest news not available.
zh_CN: 没有最新消息。

en: Latest news not enabled.
zh_CN: 最新消息未启用。

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Launch the command via Windows Command Line
zh_CN: 通过Windows命令行启动命令

en: Layer
zh_CN: 层

en: Layer must be 0 or a positive number
zh_CN: 图层必须为0或正数

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Layout / Campaign
zh_CN: 布局/活动

en: Layout Details not provided
zh_CN: 未提供布局详细信息

en: Layout Duration
zh_CN: 布局持续时间

en: Layout ID
zh_CN: 布局ID

en: Layout Name
zh_CN: 布局名称

en: Layout Name must be between 1 and 50 characters
zh_CN: 布局名称必须介于1到50个字节之间

en: Layout Preview for %campaignName%
zh_CN: %c ampaignName％的布局预览

en: Layout not found
zh_CN: 找不到布局

en: Layouts
zh_CN: 布局

en: Layouts assigned to %s
zh_CN: 分配给%s布局

en: Layouts unassigned from %s
zh_CN: 布局未从%s分配

en: Left
zh_CN: 剩下

en: Left Coordinate
zh_CN: 左坐标

en: Left to Right (LTR)
zh_CN: 从左到右（LTR）

en: Level
zh_CN: 水平

en: Library
zh_CN: 媒体库

en: Library Image
zh_CN: 图片库

en: Library Location
zh_CN: 媒体库位置

en: Library Media
zh_CN: 媒体库

en: Library Quota
zh_CN: 图书馆配额

en: Library Quota must be a whole number.
zh_CN: 图书馆配额必须是整数。

en: Library Size
zh_CN: 图书馆大小

en: Library Size Limit
zh_CN: 库大小限制

en: Library Tidy Complete
zh_CN: 图书馆整洁完整

en: Library Usage
zh_CN: 图书馆使用

en: Library Usage. Limit %libraryLimit%
zh_CN: 图书馆使用。限制％libraryLimit％

en: Library allowance exceeded
zh_CN: 超出图书馆津贴

en: Library not writable
zh_CN: 资源库不可写。

en: Licence
zh_CN: 执照

en: Licence Slot Validation
zh_CN: 许可证插槽验证

en: Light
zh_CN: 光

en: Limit the number of log files uploaded concurrently
zh_CN: 限制同时上载的日志文件数

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Linux Command
zh_CN: linux命令

en: List Content
zh_CN: 列表内容

en: Loading Layout...
zh_CN: 正在加载布局

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 载入中...

en: Local Video
zh_CN: 本地视频

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Location of the Manual
zh_CN: 手册的位置

en: Lock Task Config
zh_CN: 锁定任务配置

en: Lock the Display Name to the device name provided by the Player?
zh_CN: 将显示名称锁定为播放器提供的设备名称？

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Log Level
zh_CN: 日志级别

en: Log Truncated
zh_CN: 记录截断

en: Log file path name.
zh_CN: 日志文件路径名。

en: Logged In
zh_CN: 已登录

en: Logged In?
zh_CN: 登录？

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Logout
zh_CN: 登出

en: Logout User
zh_CN: 退出用户

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Lookup Tables cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 无法删除查找表

en: Loop?
zh_CN: 循环？

en: Lower Row Limit
zh_CN: 列下限

en: Mac Address
zh_CN: MAC地址

en: Mail will be sent from this address
zh_CN: 邮件将从此地址发送

en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 保养

en: Malformed JSON body, rows and uniqueKeys are required
zh_CN: 格式错误的JSON正文，行和uniqueKeys是必需的

en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: Manage Membership for %displayGroupName%
zh_CN: 管理%d isplayGroupName％的成员资格

en: Manual Position
zh_CN: 手动位置

en: March
zh_CN: 游行

en: Marquee Selector
zh_CN: 选框选择器

en: Max Display Timeout
zh_CN: 最大显示超时

en: Max Log Age
zh_CN: 最大日志年龄

en: Max Statistics Age
zh_CN: 最大统计年龄

en: Maximum concurrent downloads
zh_CN: 最大并发下载量

en: May
zh_CN: 可能

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Media Assigned
zh_CN: 媒体分配

en: Media Dashboard
zh_CN: 媒体仪表板

en: Media you own already has this name. Please choose another.
zh_CN: 您拥有的媒体已有此名称。请选择其他。

en: Member
zh_CN: 会员

en: Members
zh_CN: 会员

en: Membership set for %s
zh_CN: 为%s设置的成员资格

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Message
zh_CN: 讯息

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中间

en: Minute Counter
zh_CN: 分钟计数器

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Minutes this event should be scheduled for
zh_CN: 应安排此活动的会议纪要

en: Missing JSON Body
zh_CN: 缺少JSON正文

en: Missing dataSetColumnTypeId
zh_CN: 缺少dataSetColumnTypeId

en: Missing dataSetId
zh_CN: 缺少dataSetId

en: Missing dataTypeId
zh_CN: 缺少dataTypeId

en: Missing height property
zh_CN: 缺少高度属性

en: Missing left property
zh_CN: 遗失了左边的财产

en: Missing name
zh_CN: 缺少名字

en: Missing regionid property
zh_CN: 缺少regionid属性

en: Missing the admin password.
zh_CN: 缺少管理员密码。

en: Missing the admin username.
zh_CN: 缺少管理员用户名。

en: Missing the library location.
zh_CN: 缺少图书馆位置。

en: Missing the server key.
zh_CN: 缺少服务器密钥。

en: Missing top property
zh_CN: 缺少顶级财产

en: Missing type
zh_CN: 缺少类型

en: Missing width property
zh_CN: 缺少宽度属性

en: Mode for hardware acceleration of web based content.
zh_CN: 基于Web的内容的硬件加速模式。

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月一次

en: Monthly bandwidth Limit
zh_CN: 每月带宽限制

en: More Statistics
zh_CN: 更多统计数据

en: Multi Display
zh_CN: 多显示

en: Multiple Items Selected
zh_CN: 选择了多个项目

en: Mute?
zh_CN: 静音？

en: My Applications
zh_CN: 我的应用

en: MySQL database (PDO MySql)
zh_CN: MySQL数据库（PDO MySql）

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 名称不能为空

en: Name must be between 1 and 50 characters
zh_CN: 名称必须由1到50个位组成

en: Name of the Region
zh_CN: 地区名称

en: Nested Display
zh_CN: 嵌套显示

en: New
zh_CN: 新

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New list content value is invalid as it does not include values for existing data
zh_CN: 新列表内容值无效，因为它不包含现有数据的值

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Next Run
zh_CN: 下次运行

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No IP Address Specified
zh_CN: 未指定IP地址

en: No attributes could be mapped
zh_CN: 没有属性可以映射

en: No attributes retrieved from the IdP
zh_CN: 没有从IdP检索的属性

en: No audit log found for these dates
zh_CN: 没有找到这些日期的审核日志

en: No config file recorded for task. Please recreate.
zh_CN: 没有为任务记录配置文件。请重新创建。

en: No data available in table
zh_CN: 表中没有数据

en: No data found in request body
zh_CN: 在请求正文中找不到数据

en: No display groups selected
zh_CN: 选择群组下面没有播放机

en: No displays with View permissions
zh_CN: 没有具有查看权限的显示

en: No events for the chosen Display/Display Group on the selected date!
zh_CN: 在所选日期没有所选显示/显示组的事件！

en: No file to return
zh_CN: 没有文件要返回

en: No magic packet can been sent, since UDP is unsupported (not a registered socket transport)
zh_CN: 由于UDP不受支持（不是已注册的套接字传输），因此无法发送魔术数据包

en: No matching records found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的记录

en: No regions present
zh_CN: 没有地区在场

en: No super admins to use as the archive owner, please set one in the configuration.
zh_CN: 没有超级管理员可以用作存档所有者，请在配置中设置一个。

en: No tags to assign
zh_CN: 没有要分配的标签

en: No tags to unassign
zh_CN: 没有标签可以取消分配

en: None
zh_CN: 没有

en: North
zh_CN: 北

en: North East
zh_CN: 东北

en: North West
zh_CN: 西北

en: Norwegian Bokmål
zh_CN: 挪威语Bokmål

en: Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Not Required.
zh_CN: 不需要。

en: Note: It will only be updated in layouts you have permission to edit.
zh_CN: 注意：它只会在您有权编辑的布局中更新。

en: Nothing to archive
zh_CN: 什么都没有存档

en: Notification Centre
zh_CN: 通知中心

en: Notification Tidy
zh_CN: 通知整洁

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notify current layout
zh_CN: 通知当前布局

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: Now Showing
zh_CN: 正在上映

en: Number
zh_CN: 数

en: Number of Items
zh_CN: 项目的数量

en: Number of display slots
zh_CN: 显示槽数

en: Object
zh_CN: 目的

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: Off
zh_CN: 离

en: Off when transparent
zh_CN: 透明时关闭

en: Offset
zh_CN: 抵消

en: Offset Left
zh_CN: 左边距

en: Offset Top
zh_CN: 顶边距

en: Offset from the Left Corner
zh_CN: 从左角偏移

en: Offset from the Top Corner
zh_CN: 顶角偏离

en: On
zh_CN: 上

en: On Demand
zh_CN: 一经请求

en: On Windows, should the player use taskkill to terminate commands.
zh_CN: 在Windows上，播放器是否应使用taskkill终止命令。

en: On/Off Timers
zh_CN: 开/关定时器

en: Only 1 default per display type is allowed.
zh_CN: 每种显示类型仅允许1个默认值。

en: Only Administrator Users can truncate the log
zh_CN: 只有管​​理员用户才能截断日志

en: Only show Daytime weather conditions
zh_CN: 仅显示白天的天气状况

en: Only super and group admins can create users
zh_CN: 只有超级用户和组管理员才能创建用户

en: Open Natively
zh_CN: 本地开放

en: Open a new window
zh_CN: 打开一个新窗口

en: Open full screen
zh_CN: 全屏打开

en: Optional JavaScript
zh_CN: 可选的JavaScript

en: Optional Stylesheet
zh_CN: 可选样式表

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Or
zh_CN: 要么

en: Order
zh_CN: 排序

en: Order Changed
zh_CN: 顺序已修改

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: Original Height
zh_CN: 原始高度

en: Original Padding
zh_CN: 原始填充

en: Original Width
zh_CN: 原始宽度

en: Output Audit Trail as CSV
zh_CN: 输出审计跟踪为CSV

en: Overlay Layout
zh_CN: 叠加布局

en: Overlay Layouts
zh_CN: 叠加布局

en: Overwrite existing data?
zh_CN: 覆盖现有数据？

en: Owner
zh_CN: 拥有者

en: Owner User Group
zh_CN: 所有者用户组

en: PATCH
zh_CN: 补丁

en: PDF document viewer
zh_CN: PDF文档查看器

en: PDO support with MySQL drivers must be enabled in PHP.
zh_CN: 必须在PHP中启用对MySQL驱动程序的PDO支持。

en: PHP DOM XML extension to function.
zh_CN: DOM XML 扩展功能。

en: PHP DOM core functionality enabled.
zh_CN: PHP DOM核心功能已经启动。

en: PHP Gettext support to function.
zh_CN: PHP Gettext 功能支持。

en: PHP JSON extension required to function.
zh_CN: PHP JSON扩展需要使能。

en: PHP PCRE support to function.
zh_CN: PHP PCRE 功能支持。

en: PHP SOAP extension required to function.
zh_CN: PHP SOAP扩展需要使能。

en: PHP Version
zh_CN: PHP版本

en: PHP version %s or later required.
zh_CN: 需要PHP版%s或更高版本。

en: PUT
zh_CN: 放

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: Page Height
zh_CN: 页面高度

en: Page Width
zh_CN: 页面宽度

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password Changed
zh_CN: 密码已经更改。

en: Password Policy Regular Expression
zh_CN: 密码策略正则表达式

en: Password Protect Settings
zh_CN: 密码保护设置

en: Passwords do not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: Pattern of MAC-address is not "xx-xx-xx-xx-xx-xx" (x = digit or letter)
zh_CN: MAC地址的模式不是“xx-xx-xx-xx-xx-xx”（x =数字或字母）

en: Pattern of SecureOn-password is not "xx-xx-xx-xx-xx-xx" (x = digit or CAPITAL letter)
zh_CN: SecureOn-password的模式不是\“xx-xx-xx-xx-xx-xx \”（x =数字或大写字母）

en: Pattern of secureOn-password is not "xx-xx-xx-xx-xx-xx" (x = digit or CAPITAL letter)
zh_CN: secureOn-password的模式不是\“xx-xx-xx-xx-xx-xx \”（x =数字或大写字母）

en: Pending
zh_CN: 有待

en: Per Minute
zh_CN: 每分钟

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Phone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Phone home URL
zh_CN: 电话主页网址

en: Phone home key
zh_CN: 电话回家键

en: Phone home time
zh_CN: 电话回家时间

en: Pick a command to send to the Player. If the CMS has XMR enabled this will be sent immediately, otherwise it will show an error.
zh_CN: 选择要发送给播放器的命令。如果CMS启用了XMR，则会立即发送，否则将显示错误。

en: Play a video locally stored on the client
zh_CN: 播放本地存储在客户端上的视频

en: Play again?
zh_CN: 再玩一次？

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Please check the bandwidth graphs and display status for %s to investigate the issue.
zh_CN: 请检查带宽图并显示%s状态以调查问题。

en: Please enter a CRON expression in the Schedule
zh_CN: 请在Schedule中输入CRON表达式

en: Please enter a Password.
zh_CN: 请输入密码。

en: Please enter a SQL clause for how this dataset should be ordered
zh_CN: 请输入有关如何订购此数据集的SQL子句

en: Please enter a SQL clause to filter this DataSet.
zh_CN: 请输入一个SQL子句来过滤此DataSet。

en: Please enter a code between 1 and 50 characters containing only alpha characters and no spaces
zh_CN: 请输入1到50个字符之间的代码，该字符仅包含字母字符且不包含空格

en: Please enter a command name between 1 and 254 characters
zh_CN: 请输入1到254个字符之间的命令名称

en: Please enter a description between 1 and 1000 characters
zh_CN: 请输入1到1000个字符之间的说明

en: Please enter a display group name
zh_CN: 请输入显示器群组的名称

en: Please enter a from date
zh_CN: 请输入开始日期

en: Please enter a password for this user.
zh_CN: 请输入此用户的密码。

en: Please enter a password for this user. This user will have full access to the system
zh_CN: 请输入此用户的密码。该用户可以完全访问系统

en: Please enter a user name for the first administrator account.
zh_CN: 请输入第一个管理员帐户的用户名。

en: Please enter a valid email address or leave it empty.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址或将其留空。

en: Please enter password for the Admin account.
zh_CN: 请输入管理员帐户的密码。

en: Please enter the hostname for the MySQL server. This is usually localhost.
zh_CN: 请输入MySQL服务器的主机名。这通常是localhost。

en: Please enter the name of the database that should be created.
zh_CN: 请输入应创建的数据库的名称。

en: Please enter the name of the database that should be used.
zh_CN: 请输入应使用的数据库的名称。

en: Please enter the name of the database user that should be created.
zh_CN: 请输入应创建的数据库用户的名称。

en: Please enter the name of the database user that should be used.
zh_CN: 请输入应使用的数据库用户的名称。

en: Please enter the number of rows per page. 0 for no pages.
zh_CN: 请输入每页的行数。 0表示没有页面。

en: Please enter the private address for XMR.
zh_CN: 请输入XMR的私人地址。

en: Please enter the public address for XMR.
zh_CN: 请输入XMR的公共地址。

en: Please enter the update interval in minutes. This should be kept as high as possible. For example, if the data will only change once per hour this could be set to 60.
zh_CN: 请输入更新间隔（以分钟为单位）。这应该保持尽可能高。例如，如果数据每小时只更改一次，则可以设置为60。

en: Please enter the user name of an account that has administrator privileges on the MySQL server.
zh_CN: 请输入在MySQL服务器上具有管理员权限的帐户的用户名。

en: Please enter your new password
zh_CN: 请输入您的新密码

en: Please note: The folder location for mysqldump must be available in your path environment variable for this to work and the php exec command must be enabled.
zh_CN: 请注意：mysqldump的文件夹位置必须在您的路径环境变量中可用，才能使其正常工作，并且必须启用php exec命令。

en: Please open a new window and recreate the problem. While you do that we are going to log all of the actions taken in a text based log. We won't capture screenshots or videos, so if you feel that this would be useful please capture those manually and add them to the zip file you will download in the next step.
zh_CN: 请打开一个新窗口并重新创建问题。当您这样做时，我们将记录基于文本的日志中采取的所有操作。我们不会捕获屏幕截图或视频，因此如果您认为这有用，请手动捕获并将它们添加到您将在下一步中下载的zip文件中。

en: Please press the back button in your browser.
zh_CN: 请点击您的浏览器的后退按钮。

en: Please provide Media to Assign
zh_CN: 请提供媒体分配

en: Please provide a body
zh_CN: 请提供一个机构

en: Please provide a column heading.
zh_CN: 请提供列标题。

en: Please provide a database host. This is usually localhost.
zh_CN: 请提供数据库主机。这通常是localhost。

en: Please provide a from/to date.
zh_CN: 请输入起止日期

en: Please provide a height
zh_CN: 请提供一个高度

en: Please provide a name
zh_CN: 请提供一个名字

en: Please provide a name for the existing database.
zh_CN: 请提供现有数据库的名称。

en: Please provide a name for the new database.
zh_CN: 请提供新数据库的名称。

en: Please provide a password for the existing database.
zh_CN: 请提供现有数据库的密码。

en: Please provide a password for the new database.
zh_CN: 请提供新数据库的密码。

en: Please provide a subject
zh_CN: 请提供一个主题

en: Please provide a user for the existing database.
zh_CN: 请为现有数据库提供用户。

en: Please provide a user for the new database.
zh_CN: 请为新数据库提供用户。

en: Please provide a width
zh_CN: 请提供宽度

en: Please provide an admin user name.
zh_CN: 请提供管理员用户名。

en: Please provide your credentials
zh_CN: 请提供您的凭据

en: Please repeat the new Password.
zh_CN: 请重复新密码。

en: Please save this file to your PC.
zh_CN: 请保存这个文件在你电脑里面。

en: Please select a Campaign/Layout for this event.
zh_CN: 请为此活动选择广告系列/布局。

en: Please select a Command for this event.
zh_CN: 请为此活动选择一个命令。

en: Please select a Layout or Campaign for this Event to show
zh_CN: 请选择要显示此活动的布局或活动

en: Please select a clock face.
zh_CN: 请选择钟面。

en: Please select a command for this Event.
zh_CN: 请为此活动选择一个命令。

en: Please select a theme for the clock.
zh_CN: 请选择时钟主题。

en: Please select at least one option
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个选项。

en: Please select one or more displays / groups for this event to be shown on.
zh_CN: 请选择一个或多个显示/组以显示此事件。

en: Please select one or more displays / groups for this notification to be shown on - Layouts will need the notification widget.
zh_CN: 请选择一个或多个显示/组以显示此通知 - 布局将需要通知窗口小部件。

en: Please select one or more users / groups who will receive this notification.
zh_CN: 请选择将收到此通知的一个或多个用户/组。

en: Please select the Campaign you would like to assign this Layout to. It will be assigned to the end of the Campaign.
zh_CN: 请选择您要将此布局指定给的广告系列。它将被分配到广告系列的末尾。

en: Please select the Event Type
zh_CN: 请选择事件类型

en: Please select the effect that will be used to transition between items.
zh_CN: 请选择将用于在项目之间转换的效果。

en: Please select the order this event should appear in relation to others when there is more than one event scheduled
zh_CN: 如果安排了多个活动，请选择此活动与其他活动相关的订单

en: Please tick the box if you would like to delete all the Data contained in this DataSet
zh_CN: 如果您要删除此DataSet中包含的所有数据，请勾选此框

en: Polish
zh_CN: 抛光

en: Port is not a number within the range of 0 till 65536. Port Provided:
zh_CN: 端口不是0到65536范围内的数字。端口提供：

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 肖像

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Powerpoint. PPT, PPS
zh_CN: 幻灯片。 PPT，PPS

en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Prevent Sleep?
zh_CN: 防止睡眠？

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预习

en: Preview Campaign
zh_CN: 预览活动

en: Preview Enabled
zh_CN: 预览已启用

en: Preview Enabled?
zh_CN: 预览已启用？

en: Preview Layout
zh_CN: 预览布局

en: Preview your selection in a new tab
zh_CN: 在新选项卡中预览您的选择

en: Previous
zh_CN: 以前

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先

en: Priority must be 0 or a positive number
zh_CN: 优先级必须为0或正数

en: Problem copying file in the Library Folder
zh_CN: 在库文件夹中复制文件时出现问题

en: Problem copying provided file into the Library Folder
zh_CN: 将提供的文件复制到库文件夹中时出现问

en: Problem moving downloaded file into the Library Folder
zh_CN: 将下载的文件移动到库文件夹时出现问题

en: Problem moving uploaded file into the Library Folder
zh_CN: 将上传的文件移动到库文件夹时出现问题

en: Problem with Form Template
zh_CN: 模板格式有误

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 处理...

en: Proof of Play
zh_CN: 游戏证明

en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

en: Provide a Password which will be required to access settings
zh_CN: 提供访问设置所需的密码

en: Provide a custom clause instead of using the clause builder above.
zh_CN: 提供自定义子句，而不是使用上面的子句构建器。

en: Provided Data Type doesn't exist
zh_CN: 提供的数据类型不存在

en: Provided DataSet Column Type doesn't exist
zh_CN: 提供的DataSet列类型不存在

en: Provided Object not under permission management
zh_CN: 提供的对象不受权限管理

en: Proxy Credentials
zh_CN: 代理凭证

en: Proxy Exceptions
zh_CN: 代理例外

en: Proxy Port
zh_CN: 代理端口

en: Proxy URL
zh_CN: 代理URL

en: Published
zh_CN: 发布时间

en: RSS Ticker.
zh_CN: RSS Ticker。

en: RSS/Atom Feed to be displayed on the Status Dashboard
zh_CN: RSS / Atom Feed将显示在状态仪表板上

en: Reassign all items this User owns to the selected User.
zh_CN: 将此用户拥有的所有项目重新分配给所选用户。

en: Reassign items to another User
zh_CN: 将项目重新分配给其他用户

en: Receive Display Notifications?
zh_CN: 接收显示通知？

en: Receive System Notifications?
zh_CN: 接收系统通知？

en: Reconfigure XMR
zh_CN: 重新配置XMR

en: Recovery for Display %s
zh_CN: 恢复显示%s

en: Recreate the Problem in a new window.
zh_CN: 在新窗口重建问题。

en: Recurring
zh_CN: 定期

en: Ref 1
zh_CN: 参考1

en: Ref 2
zh_CN: 参考2

en: Ref 3
zh_CN: 参考3

en: Ref 4
zh_CN: 参考4

en: Ref 5
zh_CN: 参考5

en: Reference
zh_CN: 参考

en: Reference 1
zh_CN: 参考1

en: Reference 2
zh_CN: 参考2

en: Reference 3
zh_CN: 参考3

en: Reference 4
zh_CN: 参考4

en: Reference 5
zh_CN: 参考5

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh the Log
zh_CN: 刷新日志

en: Region
zh_CN: 区域

en: Region Options
zh_CN: 区域选项

en: Region not found
zh_CN: 找不到地区

en: Regular Maintenance
zh_CN: 定期维护

en: Relationship Tree
zh_CN: 关系树

en: Release Date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Remove Hashtags?
zh_CN: 删除Hashtags？

en: Remove Mentions?
zh_CN: 删除提及？

en: Remove URLs?
zh_CN: 删除网址？

en: Remove all media not currently in use?
zh_CN: 删除当前未使用的所有媒体？

en: Remove any cached data for this display.
zh_CN: 删除此显示的所有缓存数据。

en: Remove old revisions
zh_CN: 删除旧版本

en: Remove the XMR configuration for this Player and send a rekey action.
zh_CN: 删除此播放器的XMR配置并发送重定密钥操作。

en: Removed Audio
zh_CN: 删除了音频

en: Repeat every must be a positive number
zh_CN: 重复每一个必须是一个正数

en: Repeat the new Password for this user.
zh_CN: 为此用户重复新密码。

en: Repeats
zh_CN: 重复

en: Repeats selection is invalid for Always or Daypart events
zh_CN: 重复选择对于Always或Daypart事件无效

en: Replace
zh_CN: 更换

en: Replace Existing Media?
zh_CN: 替换现有媒体？

en: Report Fault
zh_CN: 报告错误

en: Report an application fault
zh_CN: 报告应用程序故障

en: Reporting
zh_CN: 报告

en: Request Screen Shot
zh_CN: 请求屏幕截图

en: Request sent for %s
zh_CN: 发送给%s请求

en: Required file not found for Display and Layout Combination
zh_CN: 找不到显示和布局组合所需的文件

en: Required file not found for Display and Layout Widget
zh_CN: 显示和布局小组件找不到所需的文件

en: Required file not found for Display and Media Combination
zh_CN: 找不到显示和媒体组合所需的文件

en: Requires PHP FileInfo support to function. If you are on Windows you need to enable the php_fileinfo.dll in your php.ini file.
zh_CN: 需要PHP FileInfo支持才能运行。如果您在Windows上，则需要在php.ini文件中启用php_fileinfo.dll。

en: Reset Secret?
zh_CN: 重置秘密？

en: Reset your client secret to prevent access from any existing application.
zh_CN: 重置您的客户端密码以防止从任何现有应用程序访问。

en: Reshow welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎欢迎

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Resolutions
zh_CN: 决议

en: Resting Log Level
zh_CN: 休息日志级别

en: Retest
zh_CN: 重新测试

en: Retire
zh_CN: 退休

en: Retire %layout%
zh_CN: 退休％布局％

en: Retire this layout or not? It will no longer be visible in lists
zh_CN: 移除这个布局吗？这个布局将不再显示于列表中

en: Retire this media?
zh_CN: 退休这个媒体？

en: Retire? It will no longer be visible when scheduling
zh_CN: 退役？在安排时它将不再可见

en: Retired
zh_CN: 已移除

en: Retired %s
zh_CN: 退休%s

en: Retired media remains on existing Layouts but is not available to assign to new Layouts.
zh_CN: 已退役的媒体仍保留在现有的布局上，但无法分配给新的布局。

en: Retired?
zh_CN: 退休？

en: Return Display Groups that contain the selected Display somewhere in the nested Display Group relationship tree.
zh_CN: 返回显示嵌套显示组关系树中某处包含所选显示的组。

en: Return Display Groups that directly contain the selected Display.
zh_CN: 返回显示直接包含所选显示的组。

en: Retype New Password
zh_CN: 再次输入新的密码

en: Reverse Landscape
zh_CN: 逆向景观

en: Reverse Portrait
zh_CN: 反转肖像

en: Reverse conversion?
zh_CN: 逆转换？

en: Revised
zh_CN: 修订

en: Right
zh_CN: 对

en: Right to Left (RTL)
zh_CN: 从右到左（RTL）

en: Route is available through the API
zh_CN: 路线可通过API获得

en: Rows per page
zh_CN: 每页行数

en: Run
zh_CN: 跑

en: Run Now
zh_CN: 现在跑步

en: Run Now set on %s
zh_CN: 立即运行在%s上设置

en: Run Task Now
zh_CN: 立即运行任务

en: Run at CMS Time?
zh_CN: 在CMS时间运行？

en: Run through the library and remove unused and unnecessary files
zh_CN: 运行库并删除未使用和不必要的文件

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: SOAP Extension
zh_CN: SOAP扩展

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Template
zh_CN: 保存模版

en: Save this Layout as a Template?
zh_CN: 将此布局另存为模板？

en: Saved %s
zh_CN: 已保存%s

en: Scale Content?
zh_CN: 规模内容？

en: Scale Percentage
zh_CN: 比例百分比

en: Scale type
zh_CN: 比例类型

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 时间表

en: Schedule Event
zh_CN: 安排活动

en: Screen Dimensions
zh_CN: 屏幕尺寸

en: Screen Shot Size
zh_CN: 屏幕截图大小

en: Screen shot interval
zh_CN: 屏幕截图间隔

en: Screen shot?
zh_CN: 屏幕截图？

en: Screenshots can be seen in the Display Grid by selecting Column Visibility and enabling the Screenshot column.
zh_CN: 通过选择“列可见性”并启用“屏幕截图”列，可以在“显示网格”中看到屏幕截图。

en: Scroll Horizontal
zh_CN: 滚动水平

en: Scroll Vertical
zh_CN: 滚动垂直

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Seconds this event should be scheduled for
zh_CN: 应该安排这个事件的秒数

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select the audio file that should be played when this Widget starts.
zh_CN: 选择此Widget启动时应播放的音频文件。

en: Select the dayparting information for this event. To set your own times select custom and to have the event run constantly select Always.
zh_CN: 选择此活动的时段信息。要设置自己的时间，请选择自定义并让事件不断运行，选择始终。

en: Select the end time for this event
zh_CN: 选择此活动的结束时间

en: Select the language you would like to use.
zh_CN: 选择您要使用的语言。

en: Select the start time for this event
zh_CN: 选择此活动的开始时间

en: Select the task you would like to run
zh_CN: 选择您要运行的任务

en: Select the type of event to schedule
zh_CN: 选择要计划的事件类型

en: Select the units you would like to use.
zh_CN: 选择您要使用的单位。

en: Select to create a new database
zh_CN: 选择以创建新数据库

en: Select to provide a specific duration for this Widget
zh_CN: 选择此窗口小部件的特定持续时间

en: Select to use an existing database. Please note that when you use an existing database it must be empty of all other contents.
zh_CN: 选择以使用现有数据库。请注意，使用现有数据库时，必须清空所有其他内容。

en: Selecting this option will remove any generic files that is are not currently linked to Displays. This process cannot be reversed.
zh_CN: 选择此选项将删除当前未链接到“显示”的所有通用文件。这个过程无法逆转。

en: Selecting this option will remove any media that is not currently being used in Layouts or linked to Displays. This process cannot be reversed.
zh_CN: 选择此选项将删除当前未在“布局”中使用或链接到“显示”的任何媒体。这个过程无法逆转。

en: Send Command
zh_CN: 发送命令

en: Send Schedule in advance?
zh_CN: 提前发送时间表？

en: Send files in advance?
zh_CN: 提前发送文件？

en: Send progress while downloading
zh_CN: 下载时发送进度

en: Send repeat Display Timeouts
zh_CN: 发送重复显示超时

en: Sending email address
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件地址

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

en: Server Key
zh_CN: 服务器密钥

en: Server Mode
zh_CN: 服务器模式

en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

en: Sessions
zh_CN: 会议

en: Set a duration?
zh_CN: 设定持续时间？

en: Set the default timezone for the application
zh_CN: 设置应用程序的默认时区

en: Set the device time using the CMS. Only available on rooted devices or system signed players.
zh_CN: 使用CMS设置设备时间。仅适用于有根设备或系统签名的播放器。

en: Set the level of logging the CMS should record. In production systems "error" is recommended.
zh_CN: 设置CMS应记录的日志记录级别。在生产系统中，建议使用“错误”。

en: Set the level of the resting log level. The CMS will revert to this log level after an elevated period ends. In production systems "error" is recommended.
zh_CN: 设置静止日志级别的级别。升级期结束后，CMS将恢复到此日志级别。在生产系统中，建议使用“错误”。

en: Set the orientation of the device (portrait mode will only work if supported by the hardware) Application Restart Required.
zh_CN: 设置设备的方向（纵向模式仅在硬件支持时才有效）应用程序需要重新启动。

en: Sets the event priority - events with the highest priority play in preference to lower priority events.
zh_CN: 设置事件优先级 - 具有最高优先级的事件优先于较低优先级事件。

en: Setting
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings Profile?
zh_CN: 设置档案？

en: Settings Updated
zh_CN: 设置更新

en: Shell Command
zh_CN: 壳牌司令部

en: Shell Command Allow List
zh_CN: Shell命令允许列表

en: Should Videos we fail to play be blacklisted and no longer attempted?
zh_CN: 如果我们未能播放的视频被列入黑名单而不再尝试？

en: Should items be shown side by side?
zh_CN: 项目应该并排显示吗？

en: Should members of this Group receive Display notifications for Displays they have permission to see?
zh_CN: 如果该组的成员收到显示器的显示通知，他们是否有权查看？

en: Should members of this Group receive system notifications?
zh_CN: 本集团成员是否应收到系统通知？

en: Should new Video Widgets default to Muted?
zh_CN: 新的视频窗口小部件应该默认为静音吗？

en: Should the Dashboard show latest news? The address is provided by the theme.
zh_CN: 仪表板应该显示最新消息吗？地址由主题提供。

en: Should the Table headings be shown?
zh_CN: 桌面标题是否应该显示？

en: Should the application icon be shown in the task bar?
zh_CN: 应用程序图标是否应显示在任务栏中？

en: Should the application send proof of play stats to the CMS.
zh_CN: 应用程序是否应向CMS发送游戏统计证明。

en: Should the audio loop if it finishes before the widget has finished?
zh_CN: 音频循环是否应该在小部件完成之前完成？

en: Should the clock show seconds or not?
zh_CN: 时钟应该显示几秒钟？

en: Should the date sort applied to the feed be disabled?
zh_CN: 是否应禁用应用于Feed的日期类别？

en: Should the embedded content be scaled along with the layout?
zh_CN: 嵌入内容是否应与布局一起缩放？

en: Should the notification be emailed?
zh_CN: 通知应该通过电子邮件发送吗？

en: Should the notification interrupt nagivation in the Web Portal? Including Login.
zh_CN: 通知是否应该中断Web门户中的nagivation？包括登录。

en: Should the player forcefully terminate the command after the duration specified. Leave unchecked to let the command terminate naturally.
zh_CN: 如果玩家在指定的持续时间后强行终止命令。保持未选中状态以使命令自然终止。

en: Should the video be muted?
zh_CN: 视频应该静音吗？

en: Should the video loop if it finishes before the provided duration?
zh_CN: 视频是否应该在提供的持续时间之前完成？

en: Should this User receive Display notifications for Displays they have permission to see?
zh_CN: 如果此用户收到显示器的显示通知，他们是否有权查看？

en: Should this User receive system notifications?
zh_CN: 该用户是否应该收到系统通知？

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show Environment checks
zh_CN: 显示环境检查

en: Show Seconds?
zh_CN: 显示秒数？

en: Show _MENU_ entries
zh_CN: 显示_MENU_条目

en: Show items owned by the selected User.
zh_CN: 显示所选用户拥有的项目。

en: Show items owned by users in the selected User Group.
zh_CN: 显示所选用户组中用户拥有的项目。

en: Show items side by side?
zh_CN: 并排显示项目？

en: Show the icon in the task bar?
zh_CN: 在任务栏中显示图标？

en: Show the table headings?
zh_CN: 显示表哥的标题吗？

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entries
zh_CN: 显示0个条目中的0到0

en: Showing _START_ to _END_ of _TOTAL_ entries
zh_CN: 显示_START_到_END_的_TOTAL_个条目

en: Shuffle
zh_CN: 拖曳

en: Single Display
zh_CN: 单显示

en: Size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: Size (bytes)
zh_CN: 大小（字节）

en: Size and coordinates must be generic
zh_CN: 大小和坐标必须是通用的

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

en: Sorry there is an error with this request, cannot set inherited permissions
zh_CN: 抱歉，此请求出错，无法设置继承权限

en: Sorry this function is disabled.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此功能已被禁用。

en: Sorry, Fonts do not have any editable properties.
zh_CN: 抱歉，字体文件没有需要修改的属性。

en: Sorry, no items have been selected.
zh_CN: 对不起，没有选择任何项目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to directly access this page.
zh_CN: 对不起，您不允许直接访问此页面。

en: Source
zh_CN: 资源

en: South
zh_CN: 南

en: South East
zh_CN: 东南

en: South West
zh_CN: 西南

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start Replace
zh_CN: 开始替换

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Start again
zh_CN: 重新开始

en: Start and end time will be defined by the daypart's configuration for this day of the week. Use a repeating schedule to apply this event over multiple days
zh_CN: 开始和结束时间将由每周的这一天的时段配置定义。使用重复计划在多天内应用此事件

en: Start delay for device start up
zh_CN: 启动设备启动延迟

en: Start during device start up?
zh_CN: 在设备启动期间启动？

en: Start of the Feed
zh_CN: 开始Feed

en: Start upload
zh_CN: 开始上传

en: Start/End time are empty or in an incorrect format
zh_CN: 开始/结束时间为空或格式不正确

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计资料

en: Stats Archive
zh_CN: 统计档案

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status Dashboard Widget
zh_CN: 状态仪表板小组件

en: Status Pending
zh_CN: 待定状态

en: Stocks
zh_CN: 股票

en: Stop the player PC power management from Sleeping the PC
zh_CN: 从睡眠PC停止播放器PC电源管理

en: Storage Available
zh_CN: 可用存储

en: Storage Free %
zh_CN: 存储空闲％

en: Storage Total
zh_CN: 存储总量

en: Store HTML resources on the Internal Storage?
zh_CN: 将HTML资源存储在内部存储上？

en: Store all HTML resources on the Internal Storage? Should be selected if the device cannot display text, ticker, dataset media.
zh_CN: 将所有HTML资源存储在内部存储中？如果设备无法显示文本，自动收报机，数据集媒体，则应选择此选项。

en: Stretch
zh_CN: 伸展

en: String
zh_CN: 串

en: Strip Tags
zh_CN: 剥离标签

en: Subject
zh_CN: 学科

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Support for uploading large files is recommended.
zh_CN: 建议支持上传大文件。

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Switched to Debug Mode
zh_CN: 切换到Debug模式。

en: Switched to Normal Mode
zh_CN: 切换到普通模式。

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tag this media. Comma Separated.
zh_CN: 标记此媒体。逗号分开。

en: Tagged %s
zh_CN: 标记为%s

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Take items from the
zh_CN: 从中取出物品

en: Take the items from the beginning or the end of the list
zh_CN: 从列表的开始或者结尾取得项目

en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Template Missing
zh_CN: 模板丢失

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Terminate the command once the duration elapses?
zh_CN: 一旦持续时间过去，终止命令？

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Tetum
zh_CN: 德顿语

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text direction
zh_CN: 文字方向

en: Text. With Directional Controls.
zh_CN: 文本。使用方向控制。

en: Thank you for choosing %themeName%. This installation wizard will take you through
                    setting up %themeName% one step at a time. There are 6 steps in total, the first one is below.
zh_CN: 感谢您选择%t \ nameName％。此安装向导将引导您逐步设置％themeName％一步。总共有6个步骤，第一步是在下面。

en: That's it!
zh_CN: 而已！

en: The CMS has already been installed. Please contact your system administrator.
zh_CN: CMS已安装。请联系您的系统管理员。

en: The CMS is temporarily off-line as an upgrade is in progress. Please check with your system administrator for updates or refresh your page in a few minutes.
zh_CN: 当升级正在进行时，CMS暂时脱机。请与您的系统管理员联系以获取更新，或在几分钟内刷新您的页面。

en: The CMS may not be working as expected because MySQL BINLOG format is set to STATEMENT. This can effect sessions and should be set to ROW or MIXED.
zh_CN: CMS可能无法按预期工作，因为MySQL BINLOG格式设置为STATEMENT。这可能会影响会话，应设置为ROW或MIXED。

en: The Category for this Help Link
zh_CN: 这个帮助链接的分类

en: The Command String for this Command on this display
zh_CN: 此命令的命令字符串在此显示上

en: The DataSet results can be filtered by any column and set below. New fields can be added by selecting the plus icon at the end of the current row. Should a more complicated filter be required the advanced checkbox can be selected to provide custom SQL syntax.
zh_CN: DataSet结果可以按任何列进行过滤，并在下面进行设置。通过选择当前行末尾的加号图标可以添加新字段。如果需要更复杂的过滤器，可以选择高级复选框以提供自定义SQL语法。

en: The DataSet results can be ordered by any column and set below. New fields can be added by selecting the plus icon at the end of the current row. Should a more complicated order be required the advanced checkbox can be selected to provide custom SQL syntax.
zh_CN: 可以按任何列对DataSet结果进行排序，并在下面进行设置。通过选择当前行末尾的加号图标可以添加新字段。如果需要更复杂的顺序，可以选择高级复选框以提供自定义SQL语法。

en: The DataType of the Intended Data
zh_CN: 预期数据的DataType

en: The Date Format to use when displaying dates in the CMS.
zh_CN: 在CMS中显示日期时使用的日期格式。

en: The Default Layout to Display where there is no other content.
zh_CN: 没有内容时将显示默认布局。

en: The Display Group being edited is in bold. The list is ordered so that items above the current Display Group are its ancestors and items below are its descendants.
zh_CN: 正在编辑的显示组以粗体显示。该列表是有序的，以便当前显示组上方的项目是其祖先，下面的项目是其后代。

en: The Email Address for this user.
zh_CN: 此用户的电子邮件地址。

en: The Extensions allowed on files uploaded using this module. Comma Separated.
zh_CN: 使用此模块上传的文件允许使用Extensions。逗号分开。

en: The Height for this Resolution
zh_CN: 该决议的高度

en: The Height of the Display Window. 0 means full height.
zh_CN: 显示窗口的高度。 0表示全高。

en: The IP address of the remote host's broadcast address (or gateway)
zh_CN: 远程主机的广播地址（或网关）的IP地址

en: The Intent Action to use for requesting a screen shot. Leave empty to natively create an image from the player screen content.
zh_CN: 用于请求屏幕截图的意图操作。留空以从播放器屏幕内容本地创建图像。

en: The Latitude of this display
zh_CN: 此显示的纬度

en: The Library Location you gave is not empty. Please give the location of an empty folder
zh_CN: 指定的Library Location路径不为空。请指定一个空目录！

en: The Library Location you gave is not writable by the webserver. Please fix the permissions and try again.
zh_CN: 指定的Library Location路径不可写。请修改权限并重试！

en: The Library Location you have picked is not writeable
zh_CN: 选择的资源库位置不可写

en: The Link for the RSS feed
zh_CN: RSS源的链接

en: The Link to open for this help topic and category
zh_CN: 用来打开帮助主题和分类的链接

en: The Location (URL) of the webpage
zh_CN: 网页的位置（URL）

en: The Login Name of the user.
zh_CN: 用户的登录名。

en: The Longitude of this Display
zh_CN: 此显示的经度

en: The Name for this Campaign
zh_CN: 活动的名称

en: The Name for this Command
zh_CN: 此命令的名称

en: The Name for this Daypart
zh_CN: 这个时段的名称

en: The Name for this Display Group
zh_CN: 此显示组的名称

en: The Name for this Display Profile
zh_CN: 此显示配置文件的名称

en: The Name for this Task
zh_CN: 此任务的名称

en: The Name for this User Group
zh_CN: 此用户组的名称

en: The Name of the Display - (1 - 50 characters).
zh_CN: 显示器名称-（1-50字节）。

en: The Name of the Display - your administrator has locked this to the device name
zh_CN: 显示名称 - 您的管理员已将其锁定到设备名称

en: The Name of the Layout - (1 - 50 characters)
zh_CN: 布局名称-（1-50字符）

en: The Name of the Profile - (1 - 50 characters)
zh_CN: 个人资料的名称 - （1-50个字符）

en: The Name of the Template - (1 - 50 characters)
zh_CN: 模板名称 - （1-50个字符）

en: The Name of this item - Leave blank to use the file name
zh_CN: 此项的名称 - 留空以使用文件名

en: The Number of RSS items you want to display
zh_CN: 显示的RSS数目

en: The Password for this user.
zh_CN: 此用户的密码。

en: The Percentage to Scale this Webpage (0 - 100)
zh_CN: 扩展此网页的百分比（0  -  100）

en: The Region dimensions cannot be empty or negative
zh_CN: 区域维度不能为空或负

en: The Time to Live (maxage) of the STS header expressed in seconds.
zh_CN: STS标头的生存时间（最大值）以秒表示。

en: The Topic for this Help Link
zh_CN: 这个帮助主题链接的主题

en: The Traffic Widget has not been configured yet, please ask your CMS Administrator to look at it for you.
zh_CN: 尚未配置Traffic Widget，请让您的CMS管理员为您查看。

en: The URL to connect to to PHONE_HOME (if enabled)
zh_CN: 连接到PHONE_HOME的URL（如果已启用）

en: The User's First Name.
zh_CN: 用户的名字。

en: The User's Last Name.
zh_CN: 用户的姓氏。

en: The User's Phone Number.
zh_CN: 用户的电话号码。

en: The Validation String for this Command on this display
zh_CN: 此显示的此命令的验证字符串

en: The Width for this Resolution
zh_CN: 此分辨率的宽度

en: The Width of the Display Window. 0 means full width.
zh_CN: 显示窗口的宽度。 0表示全宽。

en: The base currency.
zh_CN: 基础货币。

en: The currently selected audio has been retired, please select a new item or cancel to keep the current one.
zh_CN: 当前所选音频已停用，请选择新项目或取消以保留当前音频。

en: The date when this notification will be published
zh_CN: 发布此通知的日期

en: The default duration for Widgets of this Module when the user has elected to not set a specific duration.
zh_CN: 当用户选择不设置特定持续时间时，此模块的窗口小部件的默认持续时间。

en: The default layout to assign for new displays and displays which have their current default deleted.
zh_CN: 为新显示和显示分配的默认布局，其当前默认值已删除。

en: The default size in pixels for the Display Screenshots
zh_CN: 显示屏幕截图的默认大小（以像素为单位）

en: The direction for this transition. Only appropriate for transitions that move, such as Fly.
zh_CN: 这种转变的方向。仅适用于移动的过渡，例如Fly。

en: The duration between status screen shots in minutes. 0 to disable. Warning: This is bandwidth intensive.
zh_CN: 状态屏幕截图之间的持续时间（分钟）。 0表示禁用。警告：这是带宽密集型的。

en: The duration for this transition, in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 此转换的持续时间（以毫秒为单位）。

en: The duration in seconds this item should be displayed
zh_CN: 应显示此项目的持续时间（以秒为单位）

en: The duration specified is per item otherwise it is per feed.
zh_CN: 指定的持续时间是每个项目，否则是每个Feed。

en: The duration specified is per page/item otherwise the widget duration is divided between the number of pages/items.
zh_CN: 指定的持续时间是每页/项目，否则窗口小部件持续时间在页面/项目数之间划分。

en: The end of the time window to connect to the CMS and download updates.
zh_CN: 连接到CMS并下载更新的时间窗口结束。

en: The end of the time window to install application updates.
zh_CN: 安装应用程序更新的时间窗口结束。

en: The heading for this Column
zh_CN: 此列的标题

en: The height of the page. Leave empty to use the region height.
zh_CN: 页面的高度。留空以使用区域高度。

en: The last time we PHONED_HOME in seconds since the epoch
zh_CN: 我们最后一次PHONED_HOME自秒以来的秒数

en: The latitude entered is not valid.
zh_CN: 输入的纬度不合法。

en: The layering order of the background image (z-index). Advanced use only.
zh_CN: 背景图像的分层顺序（z-index）。仅限高级用途。

en: The layering order of this region (z-index). Advanced use only.
zh_CN: 该区域的分层顺序（z-index）。仅限高级用途。

en: The layout dimensions cannot be empty
zh_CN: 布局尺寸不能为空

en: The left pixel position the display window should be sized from.
zh_CN: 显示窗口的左侧像素位置的大小应为。

en: The logging level that should be recorded by the Player.
zh_CN: 应由播放器记录的日志记录级别。

en: The longitude entered is not valid.
zh_CN: 输入的经度不合法。

en: The name must be between 1 and 100 characters
zh_CN: 名称必须介于1到100个字符之间

en: The new Password for this user.
zh_CN: 此用户的新密码。

en: The number of log files to upload concurrently. The lower the number the longer it will take, but the better for memory usage.
zh_CN: 要同时上载的日志文件数。数字越小，所需的时间越长，但内存使用情况越好。

en: The number of seconds to wait before starting the application after the device has started. Minimum 10.
zh_CN: 设备启动后启动应用程序之前等待的秒数。最低10。

en: The offset in minutes that should be applied to the current time, or if a counter then date/time to run from in the format Y-m-d H:i:s.
zh_CN: 应该应用于当前时间的偏差（以分钟为单位），或者如果是计数器，则以Ymd H：i：s格式运行日期/时间。

en: The order this column should be displayed in when entering data
zh_CN: 输入数据时应显示此列的顺序

en: The port number to use for the embedded web server on the Player. Only change this if there is a port conflict reported on the status screen.
zh_CN: 用于Player上嵌入式Web服务器的端口号。仅在状态屏幕上报告端口冲突时才更改此设置。

en: The quota that should be applied. Enter 0 for no quota.
zh_CN: 应该应用的配额。输入0表示没有配额。

en: The schedule for this task in CRON syntax
zh_CN: CRON语法中此任务的计划

en: The selected effect works best with a background colour. Optionally add one here.
zh_CN: 所选效果最适合背景颜色。可选择在此添加一个。

en: The selector to use for stacking marquee items in a line when scrolling Left/Right.
zh_CN: 用于在向左/向右滚动时堆叠行中的选取框项目的选择器。

en: The settings for this display are shown below. They are taken from the active Display Profile for this Display, which can be changed in Display Settings. If you have altered the Settings Profile above, you will need to save and re-show the form.
zh_CN: 此显示的设置如下所示。它们取自此显示器的活动显示配置文件，可在显示设置中更改。如果您更改了上面的设置配置文件，则需要保存并重新显示表单。

en: The size of the largest dimension. Empty or 0 means the screen size.
zh_CN: 最大尺寸的大小。空或0表示屏幕大小。

en: The size of the screenshot to return when requested.
zh_CN: 请求时返回的屏幕截图的大小。

en: The standard browser cache will be used - we recommend this is switched off unless specifically required. Effects Web Page and Embedded.
zh_CN: 将使用标准浏览器缓存 - 我们建议除非特别要求，否则将关闭此缓存。影响网页和嵌入式。

en: The start of the time window to connect to the CMS and download updates.
zh_CN: 连接到CMS并下载更新的时间窗口的开始。

en: The start of the time window to install application updates.
zh_CN: 安装应用程序更新的时间窗口的开始。

en: The starting point from the left in pixels
zh_CN: 左起点，以像素为单位

en: The starting point from the top in pixels
zh_CN: 从顶部开始的像素点

en: The theme "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 主题 “%s” 不存在。

en: The time this display should receive the WOL command, using the 24hr clock - e.g. 19:00. Maintenance must be enabled.
zh_CN: 该显示器应该使用24小时时钟（例如19:00）接收WOL命令的时间。必须启用维护。

en: The timezone for this display, or empty to use the CMS timezone
zh_CN: 此显示的时区，或为空时使用CMS时区

en: The top pixel position the display window should be sized from.
zh_CN: 显示窗口的顶部像素位置应从中调整大小。

en: The transition speed of the selected effect in milliseconds (normal = 1000) or the Marquee Speed in a low to high scale (normal = 1).
zh_CN: 所选效果的转换速度（以毫秒为单位）（法线= 1000）或“选取框速度”（从低到高）（正常= 1）。

en: The width of the page. Leave empty to use the region width.
zh_CN: 页面的宽度。留空以使用区域宽度。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: There are %countSchedules% scheduled events that will also be deleted.
zh_CN: 还有%c countSchedules％计划事件也将被删除。

en: There are items on this Layout that can only be assessed by the Display
zh_CN: 布局上的部分元素只能由显示器处理。

en: There is %sumExcludingGeneric% of data stored in %countExcludingGeneric% files . Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 存在于％countExcludingGeneric％文件中的%s umExcludingGeneric％数据。你确定要继续吗？

en: There is %sumGeneric% of data stored in %countGeneric% generic files. To delete these check here
zh_CN: ％count通用％通用文件中存储%s umGeneric％的数据。要删除这些，请在此处查看

en: There is a critical error that you should resolve first.
zh_CN: 您应首先解决一个严重错误。

en: There is a problem with this installation. "install.php" should be deleted.
zh_CN: 此安装存在问题。应删除“install.php”。

en: There is a warning on the checklist that you should resolve.
zh_CN: 清单上有一个警告你应该解决。

en: There is already a group with this name. Please choose another.
zh_CN: 已有一个具有此名称的组。请选择其他。

en: There is already a user with this name. Please choose another.
zh_CN: 已经存在具有此名称的用户。请选择其他。

en: There is already dataSet called %s. Please choose another name.
zh_CN: 已经有一个名为%s dataSet。请选择其他名称。

en: There is data assigned to this data set, cannot delete.
zh_CN: 有数据分配给此数据集，无法删除。

en: This Display hasn't connected since updates have been made in the CMS. The below information will be updated when it has.
zh_CN: 由于已在CMS中进行了更新，因此此显示未连接。以下信息将在有时更新。

en: This Layout has not been built yet
zh_CN: 此布局尚未构建

en: This Layout is invalid and should not be scheduled
zh_CN: 这个布局有问题，目前不应该被编排至显示器。

en: This Layout is ready to play
zh_CN: 此布局已准备好播放

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 此操作无法撤消。

en: This assignment creates a circular reference
zh_CN: 此分配创建循环引用

en: This display has no mac address recorded against it yet. Make sure the display is running.
zh_CN: 这个显示器没有mac地址记录。确定这个显示器在运行。

en: This enables import / export of layouts.
zh_CN: 这样可以导入/导出布局。

en: This enables us to get a list of time zones supported by the hosting server.
zh_CN: 这使我们能够获得托管服务器支持的时区列表。

en: This form accepts files up to a maximum size of %s
zh_CN: 此表单接受最大大小为%s

en: This is a Display specific Display Group and its assignments cannot be modified.
zh_CN: 这是显示特定的显示组，无法修改其分配。

en: This is the intended height of the template and is used to scale the Widget within its region when the template is applied.
zh_CN: 这是模板的预期高度，用于在应用模板时缩放其区域内的Widget。

en: This is the intended number of items on each page.
zh_CN: 这是每页上预期的项目数。

en: This is the intended padding of the template and is used to position the Widget within its region when the template is applied.
zh_CN: 这是模板的预期填充，用于在应用模板时将Widget定位在其区域内。

en: This is the intended tweet content type.
zh_CN: 这是预期的推文内容类型。

en: This is the intended width of the template and is used to scale the Widget within its region when the template is applied.
zh_CN: 这是模板的预期宽度，用于在应用模板时缩放其区域内的Widget。

en: This layout is used as the global default and cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 此布局用作全局默认值，无法删除

en: This layout will not be shown as there are higher priority layouts scheduled at this time
zh_CN: 此布局不会显示，因为此时安排了更高优先级的布局

en: This library item has been used somewhere in the system. You will only be allowed to delete it if you check this.
zh_CN: 此库项目已在系统中的某个位置使用。如果您选中此选项，则只允许删除它。

en: This library item is in use.
zh_CN: 这个资源库中的元素正在被使用。

en: This media is directly assigned to %countDisplays% displays, the ones you have permission to see are shown below.
zh_CN: 此媒体直接分配到%c ountDisplays％显示，您有权查看的媒体如下所示。

en: This module is rendered on the Player which means the Player must have an internet connection.
zh_CN: 此模块在播放器上呈现，这意味着播放器必须具有互联网连接。

en: This should only be set if you want to display the maximum allowed error messaging through the user interface. <br /> Useful for capturing critical php errors and environment issues.
zh_CN: 只有在您希望通过用户界面显示允许的最大错误消息时，才应设置此选项。 <br />用于捕获关键的php错误和环境问题。

en: This user cannot be deleted as it has %d child items
zh_CN: 无法删除此用户，因为它具有%d个子项

en: This widget is linked to Media in the Library. Check this option to also delete that Media.
zh_CN: 此窗口小部件链接到库中的媒体。选中此选项也可以删除该媒体。

en: This will create a dump file of your database that you can restore later using the import functionality.
zh_CN: 这将创建数据库的转储文件，您可以稍后使用导入功能进行恢复。

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Tick if you would like to only show the Daytime weather conditions.
zh_CN: 如果您只想显示白天的天气状况，请勾选。

en: Tick if you would like your base currency to be used as the comparison currency for each currency you've entered. For example base/compare becomes compare/base - USD/GBP becomes GBP/USD.
zh_CN: 如果您希望将基础货币用作您输入的每种货币的比较货币，请勾选。例如，基数/比较变为比较/基数 - 美元/英镑变为英镑/美元。

en: Ticker
zh_CN: 断续器

en: Tidy Cache
zh_CN: 整理缓存

en: Tidy Library
zh_CN: 整洁的图书馆

en: Tidy Logs
zh_CN: 简单日志

en: Tidy Stats
zh_CN: 简单统计

en: Tidying the Library will delete any temporary files. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 整理库将删除任何临时文件。你确定要继续吗？

en: Tidying your Library will delete any media that is not currently in use.
zh_CN: 整理您的图书馆将删除当前未使用的任何媒体。

en: Tile Slide
zh_CN: 瓷砖幻灯片

en: Timeline
zh_CN: 时间轴

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To Date
zh_CN: 至今

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Top
zh_CN: 最佳

en: Top Coordinate
zh_CN: 顶部坐标

en: Topic
zh_CN: 主题

en: Transition
zh_CN: 过渡

en: Transition Config Locked
zh_CN: 过渡配置已锁定

en: Transitions
zh_CN: 转变

en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障排除

en: Truncate
zh_CN: 截短

en: Truncate the Log
zh_CN: 截断日志

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Turn ON full auditing and debugging.
zh_CN: 开启全面审计和调试。

en: Turn full auditing and debugging OFF.
zh_CN: 停用所有监控和调试。

en: Twitter
zh_CN: 推特

en: Twitter Metro
zh_CN: Twitter地铁

en: Twitter Metro Search Module
zh_CN: Twitter Metro搜索模块

en: Twitter Search Module
zh_CN: Twitter搜索模块

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: Unable to delete install/index.php. Please ensure the web server has permission to unlink this file and retry
zh_CN: 无法删除install / index.php。请确保Web服务器有权取消链接此文件并重试

en: Unable to find Tag %s
zh_CN: 无法找到Tag %s

en: Unable to generate schedule, unknown event
zh_CN: 无法生成计划，未知事件

en: Unable to import row %d
zh_CN: 无法导入行%d

en: Unable to open ZIP
zh_CN: 无法打开ZIP

en: Unable to set the user details. This is an unexpected error, please contact support. Error Message = [%s]
zh_CN: 无法设置用户详细信息。这是一个意外错误，请联系支持。错误消息= [ %s ]

en: Unable to write to settings.php. We already checked this was possible earlier, so something changed.
zh_CN: 不能写settings.php文件。因为之前已经检查，可能一些内容被改变了。

en: Undo
zh_CN: 解开

en: Unexpected Error, please contact support.
zh_CN: 发生了预料外的错误，请联系支持。

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

en: Unknown Column
zh_CN: 未知的专栏

en: Unknown Display Status
zh_CN: 显示端状态未知

en: Unknown Error
zh_CN: 未知错误。

en: Unknown Transition Type Requested
zh_CN: 请求的未知转换类型

en: Unknown transition type
zh_CN: 未知的过渡种类

en: Untagged %s
zh_CN: 未标记的%s

en: Until
zh_CN: 直到

en: Update Interval (mins)
zh_CN: 更新时间间隔（分钟）

en: Update Window End Time
zh_CN: 更新窗口结束时间

en: Update Window Start Time
zh_CN: 更新窗口开始时间

en: Update this media in all layouts it is assigned to?
zh_CN: 在分配给它的所有布局中更新此媒体？

en: Updated Preference
zh_CN: 更新的偏好

en: Updated Preferences
zh_CN: 更新偏好

en: Upload Layout
zh_CN: 上传布局

en: Upload media
zh_CN: 上传媒体

en: Upper Row Limit
zh_CN: 列上限

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用法

en: Usage Report
zh_CN: 使用报告

en: Usage Report for %mediaName%
zh_CN: ％mediaName％的使用情况报告

en: Use CMS time?
zh_CN: 使用CMS时间？

en: Use a SurfaceView for Video Rendering?
zh_CN: 使用SurfaceView进行视频渲染？

en: Use advanced filter clause?
zh_CN: 使用高级过滤条款？

en: Use advanced order clause?
zh_CN: 使用高级订单条款？

en: Use an existing database
zh_CN: 使用现有数据库

en: Use existing DataSets matched by name?
zh_CN: 使用与名称匹配的现有DataSet？

en: Use one of the available slots for this display?
zh_CN: 使用其中一个可用插槽进行此显示？

en: Use taskkill to terminate commands?
zh_CN: 使用taskkill终止命令？

en: Use the Display Location
zh_CN: 使用显示位置

en: Use the Global Timeout?
zh_CN: 使用全球超时？

en: Use the colour picker to select the background colour
zh_CN: 使用颜色选择器选择背景颜色

en: Use the location configured on the display
zh_CN: 使用显示屏上配置的位置

en: Used
zh_CN: 用过的

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Group
zh_CN: 用户组

en: User Group Name cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 用户组名称不能为空。

en: User Groups
zh_CN: 用户组

en: User Logged Out.
zh_CN: 用户已退出。

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User Type
zh_CN: 用户类型

en: User logged at the IdP but the account does not exist in the CMS and Just-In-Time provisioning is disabled
zh_CN: 用户已在IdP上登录，但CMS中不存在该帐户，并且禁用了即时配置

en: User name must be between 1 and 50 characters.
zh_CN: 用户名必须介于1到50个字符之间。

en: User not found
zh_CN: 找不到用户

en: Username or Password incorrect
zh_CN: 用户名或密码错误。

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Using "fwrite()" failed, due to error:
zh_CN: 由于错误，使用\“fwrite（）\”失败：

en: Using "socket_sendto()" failed, due to error:
zh_CN: 由于错误，使用\“socket_sendto（）\”失败：

en: Using "socket_set_option()" failed, due to error:
zh_CN: 由于错误，使用\“socket_set_option（）\”失败：

en: Using fsockopen() failed, due to denied permission
zh_CN: 由于拒绝权限，使用fsockopen（）失败

en: VNC to this Display
zh_CN: VNC到此显示器

en: Valid Extensions
zh_CN: 有效的扩展名

en: Validation
zh_CN: 验证

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Verify
zh_CN: 校验

en: Verify all modules have been installed correctly by reinstalling any module related files
zh_CN: 通过重新安装任何模块相关文件，验证是否已正确安装所有模块

en: Version
zh_CN: 版

en: Version %version%
zh_CN: 版本％版本％

en: Version Information
zh_CN: 版本信息

en: Vertical Align
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: Video
zh_CN: 音视频

en: Video Path
zh_CN: 视频路径

en: Videos - support varies depending on the client hardware you are using.
zh_CN: 视频 - 支持因您使用的客户端硬件而异。

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: View Columns
zh_CN: 查看列

en: View Data
zh_CN: 查看数据

en: View my authenticated applications
zh_CN: 查看我认证的应用程序

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: Volume
zh_CN: 卷

en: Wake On LAN
zh_CN: 网络唤醒

en: Wake On Lan
zh_CN: 网络唤醒

en: Wake On Lan Failed as there are no functions available to transmit it
zh_CN: Wake On Lan失败，因为没有可用于传输它的功能

en: Wake on LAN
zh_CN: 网络唤醒

en: Wake on LAN CIDR
zh_CN: LAN CIDR唤醒

en: Wake on LAN SecureOn
zh_CN: 局域网SecureOn唤醒

en: Wake on LAN Time
zh_CN: 局域网唤醒时间

en: Wake on Lan is enabled, but you have not specified a time to wake the display
zh_CN: 已启用Lan唤醒，但您尚未指定唤醒显示的时间

en: Wake on Lan requires the correct network configuration to route the magic packet to the display PC
zh_CN: Wake on Lan需要正确的网络配置才能将魔术数据包路由到显示PC

en: Wake on Lan sent for %s
zh_CN: 兰的唤醒发送给%s

en: Warning - starts with or ends with a space, or contains double spaces
zh_CN: 警告 - 以空格开头或以空格结尾，或包含双空格

en: We are really sorry, but there has been an error. It has been logged in install_log.txt and printed below.
zh_CN: 我们真的很抱歉，但是出现了错误。它已记录在install_log.txt中并打印在下面。

en: We suggest setting your PHP post_max_size and upload_max_filesize to at least 128M, and also increasing your max_execution_time to at least 120 seconds.
zh_CN: 我们建议将PHP post_max_size和upload_max_filesize设置为至少128M，并将max_execution_time增加到至少120秒。

en: We'd love to know you're running %theme_name%. If you're happy for us to collect anonymous statistics (version number, number of displays) then please leave the box ticked. Please un tick the box if your server does not have direct access to the internet.
zh_CN: 我们很想知道你正在运行%t \ name_name％。如果您对我们收集匿名统计数据（版本号，显示数量）感到高兴，请勾选方框。如果您的服务器无法直接访问互联网，请在框中打勾。

en: Weather
zh_CN: 天气

en: WebView Plugin State
zh_CN: WebView插件状态

en: Webpage
zh_CN: 网页

en: Webpages.
zh_CN: 网页。

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Welcome to the %themeName% Installation
zh_CN: 欢迎使用%t \ nameName％安装

en: West
zh_CN: 西

en: What display profile should this display use? To use the default profile leave this empty.
zh_CN: 该显示器应使用什么显示配置文件？要使用默认配置文件，请将其留空。

en: What is this users type?
zh_CN: 这个用户类型是什么？

en: What items would you like to save?
zh_CN: 你想保存哪些物品？

en: What plugin state should be used when starting a web view.
zh_CN: 启动Web视图时应使用哪种插件状态。

en: What transition should be applied when this region is finished?
zh_CN: 该区域完成后应该应用什么过渡？

en: When Enabled users will be able to add media using this module.
zh_CN: 启用后，用户将能够使用此模块添加媒体。

en: When selected, your event will run according to the timezone set on the CMS, otherwise the event will run at Display local time
zh_CN: 选中后，您的活动将根据CMS上设置的时区运行，否则事件将在显示当地时间运行

en: Whether to always put the default layout into the cycle.
zh_CN: 是否始终将默认布局放入循环中。

en: Which Calendar Type should the CMS use?
zh_CN: CMS应使用哪种日历类型？

en: White listed redirect URI's that will be allowed, only application for Authorization Code Grants
zh_CN: 白名单允许重定向URI，仅授权代码授权申请

en: Whitelist Load Balancers
zh_CN: 白名单负载均衡器

en: Widget
zh_CN: 窗口小部件

en: Widget ID
zh_CN: 小部件ID

en: Widget List
zh_CN: 小部件列表

en: Widget not found
zh_CN: 找不到小工具

en: Widget not found at index %d
zh_CN: 在索引%d处找不到小部件

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 小工具

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width must be greater than 0
zh_CN: 宽度必须大于0

en: Width of the Region
zh_CN: 区域的宽度

en: Windows
zh_CN: 视窗

en: Windows Command
zh_CN: windows命令

en: With Selected
zh_CN: 选择

en: XMR Private Address
zh_CN: XMR私人地址

en: XMR Public Address
zh_CN: XMR公共地址

en: XMR Registered
zh_CN: XMR已注册

en: XMR address is not set
zh_CN: 未设置XMR地址

en: XMR is not working on this Player yet, the screenshot will be requested the next time the Player connects on its collection interval, expected %nextCollect%.
zh_CN: XMR尚未在此播放器上运行，下次播放器在其收集间隔连接时将请求屏幕截图，预期%n extCollect％。

en: Yahoo Currencies
zh_CN: 雅虎货币

en: Yahoo Finance
zh_CN: 雅虎财经

en: Yahoo Stocks
zh_CN: 雅虎股票

en: Yearly
zh_CN: 每年

en: Yes
zh_CN: 确认

en: You already own a display group called "%s". Please choose another name.
zh_CN: 您已拥有名为\“ %s \”的显示组。请选择其他名称。

en: You cannot change the assignment of a Layout Specific Campaign
zh_CN: 您无法更改布局特定广告系列的分配

en: You cannot replace this media with an item of a different type
zh_CN: 您无法使用其他类型的项目替换此媒体

en: You do not have any library files that are not in use.
zh_CN: 您没有任何未使用的库文件。

en: You do not have permission to assign the provided Layout
zh_CN: 您无权分配提供的布局

en: You do not have permission to edit these permissions.
zh_CN: 您无权编辑这些权限。

en: You do not have permission to edit this profile
zh_CN: 你没有权限编辑此配置。

en: You do not have permissions to delete this layout
zh_CN: 你没有权限来删除这个布局

en: You do not have permissions to edit this layout
zh_CN: 你没有权限编辑这个布局

en: You do not have permissions to use this media
zh_CN: 你没有权限使用这个媒体

en: You do not have permissions to view this layout
zh_CN: 您无权查看此布局

en: You have exceeded your library quota
zh_CN: 您已超出图书馆配额

en: You have selected %layoutName% for export. A ZIP file will be downloaded which contains the layout, its widgets and media. It will also contain the structure for associated DataSets.
zh_CN: 您已选择％layoutName％进行导出。将下载包含布局，其小部件和媒体的ZIP文件。它还将包含关联DataSet的结构。

en: You have selected a layout that you no longer have permission to use. Please reload the form.
zh_CN: 你不再有权限使用这个布局。请重新载入。

en: You have selected media that you no longer have permission to use. Please reload the form.
zh_CN: 您选择了不再具有使用权限的媒体。请重新加载表格。

en: You must enter a command
zh_CN: 您必须输入命令

en: You should also manually take a backup of your library.
zh_CN: 您还应手动备份库。

en: Your event will be scheduled from [fromDt] to [toDt] in the CMS timezone, please check this covers each of your Displays in their respective timezones.
zh_CN: 您的活动将从CMS时区的[fromDt]到[toDt]进行安排，请在各自的时区内查看这些内容。

en: Your library is full. Library Limit: %s K
zh_CN: 你的媒体库已满。媒体库容量剩余：%s K

en: Your password does not meet the required complexity
zh_CN: 您的密码不符合所需的复杂性

en: ZIP
zh_CN: 压缩

en: ZeroMQ is required to send Player Actions. Please check your configuration.
zh_CN: ZeroMQ需要发送播放器操作。请检查您的配置。

en: ZeroMQ is used to send messages to XMR which allows push communications with player
zh_CN: ZeroMQ用于向XMR发送消息，允许与播放器进行推送通信

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 放大

en: cURL
zh_CN: 卷曲

en: cURL is used to fetch data from the Internet or Local Network
zh_CN: cURL用于从Internet或本地网络获取数据

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: does not contain
zh_CN: 不含

en: does not end with
zh_CN: 不会以

en: does not equal
zh_CN: 不相等

en: does not start with
zh_CN: 不是从一开始

en: duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: ends with
zh_CN: 以。。结束

en: equals
zh_CN: 等于

en: greater than
zh_CN: 比...更棒

en: he Category for this Help Link
zh_CN: 他帮助链接的类别

en: hours:min:sec
zh_CN: 小时：分：秒

en: id
zh_CN: ID

en: less than
zh_CN: 少于

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: number of layouts
zh_CN: 布局数量

en: once it has connected for the first time
zh_CN: 一旦它第一次连接

en: starts with
zh_CN: 以。。开始

en: total duration
zh_CN: 总持续时间

en: you read this %readDt%.
zh_CN: 你看过这个％readDt％。
